repair and apartment furnish
apartment repair apartment repair by the hands apartment repair - the main page apartment repair by own strength independent repair of apartment repair of the apartment
 
 

the Covering of external walls of old buildings (a part 2)

the Covering of external walls fibrolitovymi plates . Fibrolitovye plates are produced from a shaving and cement board.

a Fig. 42. A vertical covering: with - a vertical covering round a window, - a horizontal cut of a vertical covering, in - profiles of laths of a vertical covering, g - a lath beaten by one nail, a vertical covering without socle otlivnoj

a Fig. 42. A vertical covering:
And - a vertical covering round a window, - a horizontal cut of a vertical covering, in - profiles of laths of a vertical covering, g - a lath beaten by one nail, d - a vertical covering without socle otlivnoj

Their thickness 2,5, 5,0 and 7,5 sm, length of 200 sm and width 50 see For a covering plates 5 are used in the thickness basically see .

Plates are beaten to a board lining which is produced from boards in the thickness of 2,5 sm and width not less than 10 sm, similarly board covering. It is desirable to use the nails zinced or covered with an asphalt varnish under which heads it is necessary to enclose tin washers 3 X 3 the Length of a nail for a plate of 5 sm - not less than 10 sm see in the thickness, and the distance between nails 20-25 see

On walls from horizontal logs the board lining should be beaten vertically, on it in a vertical direction plates are beaten. In the autumn prior to the beginning of a cold season of a log of walls absorb from air a moisture and all wall inflates. To spring of a log walls dry out also receive usadku. If to walls from horizontal logs to beat a horizontal board lining as a result of regular swelling and subsidence of a wall plaster of plates of a covering will burst and be showered. On other walls a board lining beat horizontally (fig. 43, and plates have also horizontally. If width of plates of 50 sm also the distance between lining boards should be same. .

a Fig. 43 Covering fibrolitovymi plates and a brick: and - a covering karkasno-zasypnoj walls fibrolitovymi plates, - brick facing of a wall from gorizrntalnyh logs

a Fig. 43 Covering fibrolitovymi plates and a brick:
And - a covering karkasno-zasypnoj walls fibrolitovymi plates,
- brick facing of a wall from gorizrntalnyh logs

Plates are desirable for beating to walls the dry. The plates beaten to a wall in the course of drying receive usadku and plaster in places of their connection will be rastreskivatsja. Therefore the plates beaten to walls in the spring and the summer, it is expedient to plaster not earlier, than in 3-4 weeks, and beaten are plastered only in the spring in the autumn. .

As fibrolitovye the plates beaten to a wall in crude weather, bulk up, and in the dry dry out, in avoidance rastreskivanija plasters in junctions it is necessary to oshtukaturivanija to establish strips from a wire grid in width of 10 sm (fig. 43. .

The Covering from fibrolitovyh plates needs to be plastered in two layers. The first, so-called obryzg becomes a liquid solution in the ratio approximately 1:1:6, i.e. One part portlandtsementa, one part of the limy test and six parts of sand. This layer should contain always appreciably cement. After obryzg will harden, the basic layer of the limy or mixed solution is put on it. Plaster in one layer beats usually partially off and showered. .

At a covering fibrolitovymi plates the socle board for a water drain usually does not become. The socle is formed of plaster by a ledge outside or inside (fig. 43.

Facing of external walls by a brick . For facing of external walls it is possible to use an ordinary red, silicate or perforated brick. Bricks it is possible to have flatwise or on an edge. Facing leans against the socle ledge which width at a brick laying flatwise should be not less than 13 sm (fig. 43, and at a laying on an edge not less than 10 see If the brick is put flatwise the socle becomes a ledge inside (fig. 43,), and if on an edge, a ledge outside or at all without a ledge.

< the previous page - the following page >

ремонт и отделка квартиры
ремонт квартиры ремонт квартиры своими руками ремонт квартиры - главная страница ремонт квартиры своими силами самостоятельный ремонт квартиры ремонт своей квартиры
 
 

Обшивка внешних стен старых зданий (часть 2)

Обшивка наружных стен фибролитовыми плитами. Фибролитовые плиты изготовляются  из доски стружки и цемента.

Рис. 42. Вертикальная обшивка: с - вертикальная обшивка вокруг окна, б - горизонтальный разрез вертикальной обшивки, в - профили планок вертикальной обшивки, г - планка, прибитая одним гвоздем, б вертикальная обшивка без цокольной отливной

Рис. 42. Вертикальная обшивка:
а - вертикальная обшивка вокруг окна, б - горизонтальный разрез вертикальной обшивки, в - профили планок вертикальной обшивки, г - планка, прибитая одним гвоздем, д - вертикальная обшивка без цокольной отливной

Их толщина 2,5, 5,0 и 7,5 см, длина 200 см и ширина 50 см. Для обшивки используются в основном плиты толщиной 5 см. .

Плиты прибиваются к дощатой подкладке, которая изготовляется из досок толщиной 2,5 см и шириной не менее 10 см, аналогично дощатой обшивке. Желательно использовать оцинкованные или покрытые асфальтовым лаком гвозди, под головки которых нужно подложить жестяные шайбы 3 X 3 см. Длина гвоздя для плиты толщиной 5 см - не менее 10 см, а расстояние между гвоздями 20-25 см.

На стены из горизонтальных бревен дощатую подкладку следует прибить вертикально, на нее в вертикальном же направлении прибиваются плиты. Осенью до начала отопительного сезона бревна стен впитывают из воздуха влагу и вся стена разбухает. К весне бревна просыхают и стены получают усадку. Если к стенам из горизонтальных бревен прибить горизонтальную же дощатую подкладку, то в результате систематического разбухания и оседания стены штукатурка плит обшивки будет трескаться и осыпаться. На другие стены дощатую подкладку прибивают горизонтально (рис. 43, а) и плиты располагают также горизонтально. Если ширина плит 50 см, то и расстояние между досками подкладки должно быть таким же. .

Рис. 43 Обшивка фибролитовыми плитами и кирпичом: а - обшивка каркасно-засыпной стены фибролитовыми плитами, б - кирпичная облицовка стены из горизрнтальных бревен

Рис. 43 Обшивка фибролитовыми плитами и кирпичом:
а - обшивка каркасно-засыпной стены фибролитовыми плитами,
б - кирпичная облицовка стены из горизрнтальных бревен

Плиты желательно прибивать к стенам сухими. Прибитые к стене плиты в процессе высыхания получают усадку и штукатурка в местах их соединения будет растрескиваться. Поэтому плиты, прибитые к стенам весной и летом, целесообразно штукатурить не раньше, чем через 3-4 недели, а прибитые осенью штукатурятся только весной. .

Поскольку фибролитовые плиты, прибитые к стене в сырую погоду, набухают, а в сухую усыхают, во избежание растрескивания штукатурки в местах соединения следует до оштукатуривания установить полосы из проволочной сетки шириной 10 см (рис. 43, а). .

Обшивку из фибролитовых плит нужно штукатурить в два слоя. Первый, так называемый обрызг делается жидким раствором в соотношении примерно 1:1:6, т. е. одна часть портландцемента, одна часть известкового теста и шесть частей песка. Этот слой должен всегда содержать в значительной мере цемент. После того, как обрызг затвердеет, на него кладется основной слой известкового или смешанного раствора. Штукатурка в один слой обычно частично отбивается и осыпается. .

При обшивке фибролитовыми плитами цокольная доска для стока воды обычно не делается. Цоколь образуется из штукатурки уступом наружу или вовнутрь (рис. 43, а).

Облицовка наружных стен кирпичом. Для облицовки наружных стен можно использовать обыкновенный красный, силикатный или дырчатый кирпич. Кирпичи можно располагать плашмя или на ребро. Облицовка опирается на выступ цоколя, ширина которого при кладке кирпича плашмя должна быть не менее 13 см (рис. 43, б) и при кладке на ребро не менее 10 см. Если кирпич кладется плашмя, то цоколь делается уступом вовнутрь (рис. 43, б), а если на ребро, то уступом наружу или вовсе без уступа.

< предыдущая страница - следующая страница >

  Rambler's Top100