repair and apartment furnish
apartment repair apartment repair by the hands apartment repair - the main page apartment repair by own strength independent repair of apartment repair of the apartment
  >
 

the Covering of a floor a fabric

Preparation of a floor for a covering a fabric, except for continuous oshpaklevyvanija, is similar to preparation of the floor painted by oil paints. .

After filling and shpaklevki cracks on a floor the rare cotton fabric or a sacking is pasted. To gluing it is applied kazeinovyj glue or the flour paste prepared as follows: 1,5 kg of a rye flour stir in one litre of warm water. After that to a mix add 6 litres of hot water and mix before paste reception. .

Separately in 3 litres of water 0,5 kg of joiner's glue are dissolved. The received glutinous solution is added to paste where it is added 100 more g turpentine. .

Before fabric gluing, it is desirable to remove plinths. The fabric is cut on pieces of the demanded length. Both the floor, and the back party of a fabric become covered by a thin layer kazeinovogo glue or flour paste. .

The Fabric hardly stretches, and tolevymi by nails the ends of a fabric which will be covered by plinths, and then in some places - and edges at first are beaten. The fabric is densely smoothed to a floor with the help shpatelja, and pronikshy through a fabric superfluous glue or paste leaves. .


All articles from section " Repair яюыр"

ремонт и отделка квартиры
ремонт квартиры ремонт квартиры своими руками ремонт квартиры - главная страница ремонт квартиры своими силами самостоятельный ремонт квартиры ремонт своей квартиры
  >
 

Покрытие пола тканью

Подготовка пола для покрытия тканью, за исключением сплошного ошпаклевывания, аналогична подготовке пола, окрашиваемого масляными красками. .

После заполнения и шпаклевки щелей на пол наклеивается редкая   хлопчатобумажная ткань или мешковина. Для наклеивания применяется казеиновый клей или мучной клейстер, приготовленный следующим образом: 1,5 кг ржаной муки размешивают в одном литре теплой воды. После этого к смеси добавляют 6 литров горячей воды и перемешивают до получения клейстера. .

Отдельно в 3-х литрах воды растворяется 0,5 кг столярного клея. Полученный клеевой раствор примешивается к клейстеру, куда добавляется еще 100 г скипидара. .

Перед наклеиванием ткани, желательно снять плинтусы. Ткань разрезается на куски требуемой длины. Как пол, так и тыльная сторона ткани покрываются тонким слоем казеинового клея или мучного клейстера. .

Ткань туго натягивается, причем сначала прибиваются толевыми гвоздями концы ткани, которые будут покрыты плинтусами, а затем в некоторых местах - и края. Ткань плотно приглаживается к полу при помощи шпателя, причем проникший сквозь ткань лишний клей или клейстер удаляется. .


все статьи из раздела "Ремонт пола"

  Rambler's Top100