repair and apartment furnish
apartment repair apartment repair by the hands apartment repair - the main page apartment repair by own strength independent repair of apartment repair of the apartment
  >
 

the Covering of a floor tiled plywood

For a floor covering now use tiled materials more and more. They are much more equal and cheaper than a classical deal floor, they can be fixed both on wood, and on the concrete bases.

The Wood-fiber plate for a floor or "¶шэёър  яряър" thickness of 4 mm, on the one hand is brilliant-smooth. The most widespread size 275x170 sm, but let out also the smaller sizes. This material most approaches for a covering of the smooth bases of a floor. Durability on a bend of a wood-fiber plate small and it demands an equal surface of the basis. Old floors with the caved in boards it is necessary preliminary oshpaklevat (shpaklevochnye mixes - see "Пяръыхтрэшх board яюыют"). As possible otsloenie thick shpaklevochnogo a layer under a tiled material will not spoil a ready floor, it is possible shpaklevat a floor a layer of any thickness, but it is absolutely smooth. .

The Timber floor under "¶шэёъѕ¦ яряъѕ" it is possible to arrange and from nestruganyh equal boards in the thickness 20 or 25 see Thus, depending on width of boards the distance between logs should be from 40 to 50 see Not strugannye boards shpaklevat it is not necessary.

Plates put shining, steady against wear process, a surface upwards. Them try on and cut in a place on all floor, plate edges leave on distance of 1-1,5 sm from a wall. Then the smooth surface of all plates needs to be wetted water, having sprinkled or having wiped a wet rag, and to combine their one on another. The humidified plates leave for days in stacks. Next day plates can be laid on a floor, having beaten them or having pasted; usually use both ways together. For gluing all building glues are suitable, it is more convenient to use kazeinovym; that stuck together surfaces have been densely pressed, use the bags filled with sand, bricks, etc. .

The Covering of a floor is made by three-layer plywood similarly to installation of wood plates. Plywood is several times more rigid than a wood-fiber plate and it needs to be glued only together with frequent pribivaniem nails.

Both materials krepjat to the basis of 20-25 mm nails. Distance between nails on edge of a plate of 2-3 sm, in the middle - as required. To avoid occurrence even the smallest cracks between plates after painting of a floor, edges of plates need to be stuck together pitch glue (EPO). .

The Brilliant surface of a wood-fiber plate contains in a considerable quantity pitch glue, also as well as EpO-shpaklevka. Therefore before painting a plate it is desirable ogruntovat an oil varnish.

Plates often varnish, and preliminary morilkoj or a solution margantsevokislogo kalija can give the floor an original structure. .

Basically, plates can be pasted and on the concrete bases, but thus it is necessary to consider that this floor will be cold. Glue in this case prepare in the form of mastic with cement addition.

The Wood-fiber plate, so-called "я¦ёёшёър  яыш=р" more thickly drevesnostruzhechnoj four times (usually 19 mm) and approximately in as much time are more expensive. The three-layer firm wood-fiber plate possesses necessary elasticity and she demands the smooth and continuous basis. It can be stacked and it is direct on logs the distance between which should be no more than 45 see

Usually drevesnostruzhechnye plates to a floor do not paste, and beat 50-70 mm nails. Edges of plates are desirable for sticking together pitch glue. .

It is more expedient to lay On the concrete basis "яыртр¦Ёшщ" a floor from drevesnostruzhechnyh plates. For this purpose the concrete basis level cement shpaklevkoj (cement + latex, cement + casein, etc.). On concrete stack two-three layers of a building cardboard and pitch glue stick together edges drevesnostruzhechnyh plates. The surface of wood-fiber plates does not become impregnated with pitch glue and before varnishing or colouring it needs to be grounded oksolem.


All articles from section " Repair яюыр"

ремонт и отделка квартиры
ремонт квартиры ремонт квартиры своими руками ремонт квартиры - главная страница ремонт квартиры своими силами самостоятельный ремонт квартиры ремонт своей квартиры
  >
 

Покрытие пола плиточной фанерой

Для покрытия пола в настоящее время все больше используют плиточные материалы. Они значительно ровнее и дешевле классического дощатого пола, их можно закреплять как на древесные, так и на бетонные основания.

Древесноволокнистая плита для пола или "финская папка", толщиной 4 мм, с одной стороны блестяще-гладкая. Наиболее распространенный размер 275x170 см, но выпускают и меньших размеров. Этот материал наиболее подходит для покрытия гладких оснований пола. Прочность на изгиб древесноволокнистой плиты небольшая и она требует ровной поверхности основания. Старые с прогнувшимися досками полы надо предварительно ошпаклевать (шпаклевочные смеси -  см. "Шпаклевание дощатых полов"). Так как возможное отслоение толстого шпаклевочного слоя под плиточным материалом не испортит готового пола, можно шпаклевать пол слоем любой толщины, но совершенно гладко. .

Деревянный пол под "финскую папку" можно устроить и из неструганых ровных досок толщиной 20 или 25 см. При этом, в зависимости от ширины досок расстояние между лагами должно быть от 40 до 50 см. Не струганные доски шпаклевать не надо.

Плиты кладут блестящей, устойчивой к изнашиванию, поверхностью вверх. Их примеряют и разрезают по месту по всему полу, края плиты оставляют на расстоянии 1-1,5 см от стены. Затем гладкую поверхность всех плит нужно намочить водой, обрызгав или протерев мокрой тряпкой, и сложить их одну на другую. Увлажненные плиты оставляют на сутки в штабелях. На следующий день плиты можно уложить на пол, прибив их или приклеив; обычно используют оба способа вместе. Для приклеивания пригодны все строительные клеи, удобнее пользоваться казеиновым; для того, чтобы склеиваемые поверхности были плотно прижаты, используют наполненные песком мешки, кирпичи и др. .

Покрытие пола трехслойной фанерой производится аналогично установке древесных плит. Фанера в несколько раз жестче древесноволокнистой плиты и ее нужно клеить только вместе с частым прибиванием гвоздями.

Оба материала крепят к основанию 20-25 мм гвоздями. Расстояние между гвоздями по краю плиты 2-3 см, в середине - по мере надобности. Чтобы избежать появления даже мельчайших трещин между плитами после покраски пола, края плит нужно склеивать смоляным клеем (ЭПО). .

Блестящая поверхность древесноволокнистой плиты содержит в большом количестве смоляной клей, также как и ЭПО-шпаклевка. Поэтому перед покраской плиту желательно огрунтовать масляным лаком.

Плиты часто лакируют, причем предварительно морилкой или раствором марганцевокислого калия  можно придать полу своеобразную текстуру. .

В принципе, плиты можно наклеивать и на бетонные основания, но при этом надо учитывать, что этот пол будет холодным. Клей в этом случае приготовляют в виде мастики с добавлением цемента.

Древесноволокнистая   плита, так  называемая "пюссиская плита", толще древесностружечной в четыре раза (обычно 19 мм) и примерно во столько же раз дороже. Трехслойная твердая древесноволокнистая плита обладает необходимой упругостью и она требует гладкого и сплошного основания. Ее можно укладывать и непосредственно на лаги, расстояние между которыми должно быть не более 45 см.

Обычно древесностружечные плиты к полу не приклеивают, а прибивают 50-70 мм гвоздями. Края плит желательно склеить смоляным клеем. .

На бетонное основание целесообразнее уложить "плавающий" пол из древесностружечных плит. Для этого бетонное основание выравнивают цементной шпаклевкой (цемент + латекс, цемент + казеин и др.). На бетон укладывают два-три слоя строительного картона и смоляным клеем склеивают края древесностружечных плит. Поверхность древесноволокнистых плит смоляным клеем не пропитывается и перед лакированием или окраской ее нужно грунтовать оксолем.


все статьи из раздела "Ремонт пола"

  Rambler's Top100