repair and apartment furnish
apartment repair apartment repair by the hands apartment repair - the main page apartment repair by own strength independent repair of apartment repair of the apartment
  >
 

the Covering of surfaces dry plaster

Oshtukaturivanie of walls and ceilings ordinary or so-called wet plaster demands from working certain skill. Preparation of materials for wet plaster is rather difficult also. .

The Covering of walls or a ceiling sheets of dry plaster rather simply and with it can consult even not skilled person.

Dry plaster are the thin plaster sheets covered from two parties thin, but a strong cardboard. Length of sheets 2,5-3,5 of m, width of 1,2-1,3 m and a thickness of 8 or 10 mm (fig. 26. A surface covered with dry plaster, it is possible to paint or cover with wall-paper immediately. .

Pribivanie of sheets of dry plaster to wooden and stone walls. Sheets of dry plaster are beaten on a wooden surface tolevymi by nails in length of 30-40 mm, and heads of nails are slightly driven in into sheet. In the presence of a board covering sheets are directly beaten to it. To walls sheets fasten in vertical position (fig. 26, and the length of sheets should equal to premise height. Sheets are beaten from edges and in the middle. The distance between nails along the edges of sheet should make 10-15 sm, and in the numbers located in the middle of sheet - 20 see .

To a stone wall the skeleton from boards or reek is preliminary beaten (fig. 26, and in places of seams of sheets the width of boards or reek should be not less than 7,5 Vertical boards see or rejki the long 70-100 mm, driven in usually in seams are nailed up to a stone wall. If the solution in a seam is so firm that it is impossible to hammer nails, in a wall, a seam or a brick do by a drill (fig. 51) apertures in diameter of 10 mm into which wooden stoppers are driven in. To these stoppers beat vertical rejki. The distance between the nails which are driven in into seams, should be no more than 50 sm, and in wooden stoppers - 70-80 see To the established skeleton sheets of dry plaster are beaten so that between them there was a space in 4 mm for furnish of seams (fig. 25,). .

a Fig. 26

a Fig. 26. Pribivka sheets of dry plaster to a wall:
And - sheet of dry plaster, - sheet in a cut, in - sheet with the refined edges in a cut, g - a wooden skeleton on a stone or wooden wall, d - a seam between sheets on vertical rejke a skeleton, e - fastening of internal corners, - fastening of external corners.

a Fig. 27. Time fastening of sheet of dry plaster at a ceiling covering: and - podkos, - time fastening of sheet.

a Fig. 27. Time fastening of sheet of dry plaster at a ceiling covering:
And - podkos, - time fastening of sheet.

Pribivanie of sheets of dry plaster to a ceiling . At a covering of an equal wooden ceiling sheets of dry plaster are beaten directly to a ceiling. At a covering of a concrete ceiling in it drill apertures into which wooden stoppers are driven in. To stoppers, through each 40 sm are beaten rejki, it is similar to a skeleton on a stone wall. .

To maintenance of sheets during them pribivanija are applied podkosy from boards (fig. 27).

the following page >


All articles from section " the Covering internal яютхЁ§эюё=хщ"

ремонт и отделка квартиры
ремонт квартиры ремонт квартиры своими руками ремонт квартиры - главная страница ремонт квартиры своими силами самостоятельный ремонт квартиры ремонт своей квартиры
  >
 

Обшивка поверхностей сухой штукатуркой

Оштукатуривание стен и потолков обыкновенной или т.н. мокрой штукатуркой требует от рабочего определенного навыка. Сравнительно сложной является также подготовка материалов для мокрой штукатурки. .

Покрытие же стен или потолка листами сухой штукатурки относительно несложно и с этим может справиться даже неопытный человек.

Сухая штукатурка - это тонкие гипсовые листы, покрытые с двух сторон тонким, но прочным картоном. Длина листов 2,5-3,5 м, ширина 1,2-1,3 м и толщина 8 или 10 мм (рис. 26, а). Поверхность, покрытую сухой штукатуркой, можно немедленно окрасить или покрыть обоями. .

Прибивание листов сухой штукатурки к деревянным и каменным стенам. Листы сухой штукатурки прибиваются на деревянную поверхность толевыми гвоздями длиной 30-40 мм, причем головки гвоздей слегка вбиваются в лист. При наличии дощатой обшивки листы непосредственно прибиваются к ней. К стенам листы крепятся в вертикальном положении (рис. 26, б), причем длина листов должна равняться высоте помещения. Листы прибиваются с краев и в середине. Расстояние между гвоздями по краям листа должно составлять 10-15 см, а в расположенных посредине листа рядах - 20 см. .

К каменной стене предварительно прибивается каркас из досок или реек (рис. 26, г), причем в местах швов листов ширина досок или реек должна быть не менее 7,5 см. Вертикальные доски или рейки прибиваются к каменной стене гвоздями длинной 70-100 мм, вбиваемыми обычно в швы. Если раствор в шве настолько тверд, что гвозди вбить невозможно, в стене, шве или кирпиче делают буравом (рис. 51) отверстия диаметром 10 мм, в которые вбиваются деревянные пробки. К этим пробкам прибивают вертикальные рейки. Расстояние между гвоздями, вбиваемыми в швы, должно быть не более 50 см, а в деревянные пробки - 70-80 см. К установленному каркасу прибиваются листы сухой штукатурки таким образом, чтобы между ними оставалось пространство в 4 мм для отделки швов (рис. 25, д). .

Рис. 26

Рис. 26. Прибивка листов сухой штукатурки к стене:
а - лист сухой штукатурки, б - лист в разрезе, в - лист с утонченными краями в разрезе, г - деревянный каркас на каменную или деревянную стену, д - шов между листами на вертикальной рейке каркаса, е - крепление внутренних углов, ж - крепление внешних углов.

Рис. 27. Временное крепление листа сухой штукатурки при обшивке потолка: а - подкос, б - временное крепление листа.

Рис. 27. Временное крепление листа сухой штукатурки при обшивке потолка:
а - подкос, б - временное крепление листа.

Прибивание листов сухой штукатурки к потолку. При обшивке ровного деревянного потолка листы сухой штукатурки прибиваются непосредственно к потолку. При обшивки бетонного потолка в нем сверлят отверстия, в которые вбиваются деревянные пробки. К пробкам, через каждые 40 см прибиваются рейки, аналогично каркасу на каменной стене. .

Для поддержания листов во время их прибивания применяются подкосы из досок (рис. 27).

следующая страница >


все статьи из раздела "Обшивка внутренних поверхностей"

  Rambler's Top100