repair and apartment furnish
apartment repair apartment repair by the hands apartment repair - the main page apartment repair by own strength independent repair of apartment repair of the apartment
  >
 

the Covering of walls boards

Boards of an internal covering it is possible to have both vertically, and it is horizontal. Obshivochnye boards become covered by a light transparent varnish, are painted with an oil paint, oil or synthetic enamel, etc.

In drawing 35 the most common profiles of boards for an internal covering are shown. For a covering boards in width of 10-12 sm and of 18-22 mm undertake thickness. .

The so-called simple covering is most often used, i.e. A covering neshpuntovannymi boards (fig. 35. Expressive the covering from boards with angular (fig. 35, g,) or a triangular groove (e,) turns out.

If the covering becomes covered by a transparent and light varnish, it is desirable to hide heads of nails. It can be made, if for a covering to take shpuntovannye boards (fig. 35, g and. It is possible also krepit boards to a wall the nickelized screws for a tree (fig. 35,).

On equal wooden walls, for example, karkasno-zasypnye or board, and also on board partitions of a board of a covering it is possible to beat directly, without surface preparation, and the direction of boards of a covering can be both horizontal, and vertical. Numbers of nails should be equal, the distance between nails 60-70 see .

On walls with horizontal logs, boards are beaten vertically, bruski or boards with distance between them 60-70 see If the wooden covering is provided to be used for warming of walls, to them are beaten bruski by section 6X6 sm with distance between them 50 see Between bruskami floor-mats from mineral cotton wool 50X100 sm and of 6 sm then to bruskam covering boards are beaten are located thickness.

 

a Fig. 35. Types of boards for internal facing.

a Fig. 35. Types of boards for internal facing.

For fastening bruskov, in a wall apertures in diameter of 10 mm are drilled and depth 10 see In them stoppers from a dry strong tree on distance of 70-80 sm from each other are hammered. To stoppers dry boards of a covering fasten.

To a stone wall of a board of a covering it is possible to beat both vertically, and it is horizontal. .

Furnish of a wooden covering by means of a blowtorch . If to singe boards of a covering a blowtorch interesting picturesque furnish will turn out, at processing of a surface of wood by fire the part burns out it faster (basically a summer part of a year ring), giving to drawing of wood an originality.

Roasting can be begun, when the blowtorch nozzle becomes absolutely red, and fire uniform. Yellow fire to burn a surface it is impossible, t, to. The board can become covered by soot. It is necessary to fill fire perpendicularly to a board and so that boards the torch end concerned, i.e. Its hottest part. At work fire moves slowly along a board with uniform speed which depends on temperature of a flame and from that, how much wood dry. It is necessary to watch, that wood drawing was homogeneous and contrast. .

For simplification of work of a board are put on goats or stools. For once on goats it is possible to place 4-5 boards closely to each other. To beat them to a wall follows in the same order in what they lay at roasting on goats.

To Burn the boards beaten to a wall, categorically it is forbidden fire prevention rules.

Contrast drawing turns out at roasting only wood of coniferous breeds. After boards are beaten to a wall, it is necessary to cover the burnt surface with natural drying oil, a nitrovarnish, gliftalevym a varnish or karbamidno-formaldegidnym a varnish. .

It is necessary to mean that contrast of the drawing received at processing of a surface of wood by a blowtorch, quickly weakens under the influence of direct solar beams. For example, drawing on the wall of an external covering of the house located on a sunny side, loses contrast already in couple of months. Therefore it is not necessary to burn boards of an external covering of walls on which direct beams of the sun get.


All articles from section " the Covering internal яютхЁ§эюё=хщ"

ремонт и отделка квартиры
ремонт квартиры ремонт квартиры своими руками ремонт квартиры - главная страница ремонт квартиры своими силами самостоятельный ремонт квартиры ремонт своей квартиры
  >
 

Обшивка стен досками

Доски внутренней обшивки можно располагать как вертикально, так и горизонтально. Обшивочные доски покрываются светлым прозрачным лаком, красятся масляной краской, масляной или синтетической эмалью и др.

На рисунке 35 показаны наиболее употребительные профили досок для внутренней обшивки. Для обшивки берутся доски шириной 10-12 см и толщиной 18-22 мм. .

Наиболее часто используется так называемая простая обшивка, т. е. обшивка нешпунтованными досками (рис. 35, а). Выразительной получается обшивка из досок с уголковой (рис. 35, г, д) или треугольной бороздкой (е, ж).

Если обшивка будет покрываться прозрачным и светлым лаком, желательно спрятать головки гвоздей. Это можно сделать, если для обшивки взять шпунтованные доски (рис. 35, б, г и д). Можно также крепить доски к стене никелированными винтами для дерева (рис. 35, ж).

На ровные деревянные стены, например, каркасно-засыпные или дощатые, а также на дощатые перегородки доски обшивки можно прибивать непосредственно, без подготовки поверхности, причем направление досок обшивки может быть как горизонтальным, так и вертикальным. Ряды гвоздей должны быть ровными, расстояние между гвоздями 60-70 см. .

На стены с горизонтальными бревнами, доски прибиваются вертикально, бруски или доски с расстоянием между ними 60-70 см. Если деревянную обшивку предусматривается использовать для утепления стен, к ним прибиваются бруски сечением 6X6 см с расстоянием между ними 50 см. Между брусками помещаются маты из минеральной ваты 50X100 см и толщиной 6 см, после чего к брускам прибиваются доски обшивки.

 

Рис. 35. Типы досок для внутренней облицовки. 

Рис. 35. Типы досок для внутренней облицовки.

Для крепления брусков, в стене сверлятся отверстия диаметром 10 мм и глубиной 10 см. В них забиваются пробки из сухого крепкого дерева на расстоянии 70-80 см друг от друга. К пробкам крепятся сухие доски обшивки.

К каменной стене доски обшивки можно прибивать как вертикально, так и горизонтально. .

Отделка деревянной обшивки с помощью паяльной лампы. Если опалить доски обшивки паяльной лампой, то получится интересная живописная отделка, при обработке поверхности древесины огнем часть ее выгорает быстрее (в основном летняя часть годичного кольца), придавая рисунку древесины своеобразие.

Обжиг можно начать, когда сопло паяльной лампы станет совершенно красным, а огонь равномерным. Желтым огнем обжигать поверхность нельзя, т, к. доска может покрыться сажей. Огонь нужно заправлять перпендикулярно к доске и так, чтобы доски касался конец факела, т. е. самая горячая его часть. При работе огонь перемещается медленно вдоль доски с равномерной скоростью, которая зависит от температуры пламени и от того, насколько древесина сухая. Нужно следить, чтобы рисунок древесины был однородным и контрастным. .

Для облегчения работы доски кладутся на козлы или табуреты. За один раз на козлы можно поместить 4-5 досок вплотную друг к другу. Прибивать их к стене следует в том же порядке, в каком они лежали при обжиге на козлах.

Обжигать доски, прибитые к стене, категорически запрещается правилами пожарной безопасности.

Контрастный рисунок получается при обжиге только древесины хвойных пород. После того, как доски прибиты к стене, обожженную поверхность нужно покрыть натуральной олифой, нитролаком, глифталевым лаком или карбамидно-формальдегидным лаком. .

Следует иметь в виду, что контрастность рисунка, полученного при обработке поверхности древесины паяльной лампой, быстро слабеет под воздействием прямых солнечных лучей. Например, рисунок на стене наружной обшивки дома, расположенной на солнечной стороне, теряет контрастность уже через пару месяцев. Поэтому не следует обжигать доски наружной обшивки стен, на которые попадают прямые лучи солнца.


все статьи из раздела "Обшивка внутренних поверхностей"

  Rambler's Top100