repair and apartment furnish
apartment repair apartment repair by the hands apartment repair - the main page apartment repair by own strength independent repair of apartment repair of the apartment
  >
 

Drainage of crude walls

the Bottom part of a wall up to windows happens crude that between a wall and the base the isolating layer from roofing felt has not been laid. In the autumn the earth round the base becomes damp. Stones of the base and a solution absorb a moisture which rises along a socle to a wall and further, usually to windows (fig. 49). At such walls wall-paper starts to grow mouldy and fall off. The furniture being nearby from such wall also becomes crude and becomes covered by a mould layer. If on the base there is no insulation layer, the floor along a wall also becomes damp and decays. .

When such house is under repair, it is necessary to remove a part of a floor along a wall and on this part of the base to put the insulation layer from roofing felt or a film against which the ends of sexual beams lean. Also it is necessary to isolate the dampness getting into walls of premises. .

In the Summer when the wall will dry up, from it old wall-paper together with paper for recycling leaves. On their place on the bottom part of a wall the polyethylene film in two layers which is pasted by an upper edge under a window sill becomes stronger, and the bottom edge fastens on the base under edge of a sexual beam. As glue paste can be used lateksnyj glue PVA or any another, and also. It is possible to beat also the top layer of a film to a wall tolevymi nails. .

As the crude wall is much colder dry, on it the moisture which is in room air is condensed and it becomes still syree. Therefore it should be warmed. .

For this purpose it is necessary to beat after film gluing to a floor at the bottom part of a wall horizontal brusok 6X6 sm or 4X6 see Same brusok it is beaten from below to a window sill. Between these bruskami stack floor-mats from mineral cotton wool in the thickness of 6 sm and become covered by a facing plate or boards. For this purpose is better approach stroganye boards of coniferous breeds. The covering is painted and varnished. The covering upper edge becomes covered for all length of a wall rejkoj or bruskom the same thickness as well as a window sill. The covering does a wall of mineral cotton wool dry and warm. .

a Fig. 49. Protection against dampness if between a stone wall and the base there is no insulation layer.

a Fig. 49. Protection against dampness if between a stone wall and the base there is no insulation layer.


All articles from section " Protection from ё№Ёюё=ш"

ремонт и отделка квартиры
ремонт квартиры ремонт квартиры своими руками ремонт квартиры - главная страница ремонт квартиры своими силами самостоятельный ремонт квартиры ремонт своей квартиры
  >
 

Осушение сырых стен

Нижняя часть стены вплоть до окон бывает сырой из-за того, что между стеной и фундаментом не был проложен изолирующий слой из толя. Осенью земля вокруг фундамента становится влажной. Камни фундамента и раствор впитывают влагу, которая поднимается вдоль цоколя до стены и дальше, обычно до окон (рис. 49). У таких стен обои начинают плесневеть и отваливаться. Находящаяся поблизости от такой стены мебель также становится сырой и покрывается слоем плесени. Если на фундаменте отсутствует слой изоляции, пол вдоль стены также становится влажным и гниет. .

Когда такой дом ремонтируется, нужно снять часть пола вдоль стены и на эту часть фундамента положить слой изоляции из толя или пленки, на которые опираются концы половых балок. Также нужно изолировать сырость, проникающую в стены жилых помещений. .

Летом, когда стена высохнет, с нее удаляются старые обои вместе с макулатурой. На их место на нижнюю часть стены укрепляется полиэтиленовая пленка в два слоя, которая верхним краем приклеивается под подоконник, а нижний край крепится на фундаменте под край половой балки. В качестве клея может использоваться латексный клей ПВА или любой другой, а также клейстер. Можно также прибить верхний слой пленки к стене толевыми гвоздями. .

Поскольку сырая стена значительно холоднее сухой, на ней конденсируется влага, находящаяся в комнатном воздухе и она становится еще сырее. Поэтому ее следует утеплить. .

Для этого нужно после наклеивания пленки прибить к полу у нижней части стены горизонтальный брусок 6X6 см или 4X6 см. Такой же брусок прибивается снизу к подоконнику. Между этими брусками укладывают маты из минеральной ваты толщиной 6 см и покрываются облицовочной плитой или досками. Для этого лучше всего подходят строганые доски хвойных пород. Обшивка красится и лакируется. Верхний край обшивки покрывается на всю длину стены рейкой или бруском такой же толщины как и подоконник. Обшивка из минеральной ваты делает стену сухой и теплой. .

Рис. 49. Защита от сырости, если между каменной стеной и фундаментом отсутствует слой изоляции.

Рис. 49. Защита от сырости, если между каменной стеной и фундаментом отсутствует слой изоляции.


все статьи из раздела "Защита от сырости"

  Rambler's Top100