repair and apartment furnish
apartment repair apartment repair by the hands apartment repair - the main page apartment repair by own strength independent repair of apartment repair of the apartment
  >
 

Drawing of patterns on a surface (a part 2)

It is possible to put Drawing also on a surface by tortsovki a lump made of cloth. For drawing of a rag pattern it is possible to use both glutinous, and oil paints. .

The Surface becomes covered at first by an one-colour paint on which after drying more light or dark pattern of the same colour is rolled by a rag. After that it is possible to put two-three more patterns of different colours on the received surface, and the light pattern is rolled on the dark basis and on the contrary. It is possible also on the basis from an oil paint nakatat a dense glutinous paint a rag pattern and on it, in turn, a pattern an oil paint. .

On especially rough surfaces it is desirable to apply a rag pattern of two-three colours as at such furnish the surface roughness becomes imperceptible. The white rag pattern on the beige or light green basis purely and cheerfully looks. For reception of a beautiful and suitable pattern it is desirable to conduct tests for a small part of a wall or plywood sheet. .

Furnish on a template (priporohu). The pattern or decorative drawing is put On a perforated template and pierced shilom (fig. 17. Then the template is located on a finished surface and "яЁшяѕфЁштрх=ё " the gauze tampon filled with a coal powder. On the received contour the brush puts drawing (fig. 17,). .

a Fig. 17. Pattern drawing on a surface by means of a perforated template: and - a perforated template, - the drawing put on a surface by means of a perforated template.

a Fig. 17. Pattern drawing on a surface by means of a perforated template:
And - a perforated template, - the drawing put on a surface by means of a perforated template.

a Fig. 18. Surface furnish by the patten platen: and - the patten platen, - the patten platen with the nutritious platen, e - nakatka a pattern on a surface.

a Fig. 18. Surface furnish by the patten platen:
And - the patten platen, - the patten platen with the nutritious platen, e - nakatka a pattern on a surface.

Furnish by the patten platen . It is possible to put one-colour or multi-colour patterns on a surface the rubber patten platen. This platen consists of patten rubber and nutritious platens (fig. 18). The pattern is put by the platen vertically from top to down. For reception of an equal pattern it is necessary to fill the nutritious platen with a paint from time to time. Skilfully picked up two or three various patten platens and suitable paints it is possible to receive beautiful surfaces similar to wall-paper. .

< the previous page - the following page >


All articles from section " Decorative furnish ё=хэ"

ремонт и отделка квартиры
ремонт квартиры ремонт квартиры своими руками ремонт квартиры - главная страница ремонт квартиры своими силами самостоятельный ремонт квартиры ремонт своей квартиры
  >
 

Нанесение узоров на поверхности (часть 2)

Рисунок можно также нанести на поверхность путем торцовки матерчатым комком. Для нанесения тряпочного узора можно пользоваться как клеевыми, так и масляными красками. .

Поверхность покрывается сначала одноцветной краской, на которую после высыхания накатывается тряпкой более светлый или темный узор такого же цвета. После этого на полученную поверхность можно нанести еще два-три узора разных цветов, причем на темное основание накатывается светлый узор и наоборот. Можно также на основание из масляной краски накатать густой клеевой краской тряпочный узор и на него, в свою очередь, узор масляной краской. .

На особенно шероховатых поверхностях желательно применять тряпочный узор двух-трех цветов, так как при такой отделке шероховатость поверхности становится незаметной. Чисто и весело выглядит белый тряпочный узор на бежевом или светло-зеленом основании. Для получения красивого и подходящего узора желательно провести испытания на небольшой части стены или фанерном листе. .

Отделка по шаблону (припороху). На дырчатый шаблон наносится узор или декоративный рисунок и прокалывается шилом (рис. 17, а). Затем шаблон помещается на отделываемую поверхность и "припудривается" марлевым тампоном, наполненным угольным порошком. По полученному контуру кисточкой наносится рисунок (рис. 17, б). .

Рис. 17. Нанесение узора на поверхность при помощи дырчатого шаблона: а - дырчатый шаблон, б - рисунок, нанесенный на поверхность при помощи дырчатого шаблона.

Рис. 17. Нанесение узора на поверхность при помощи дырчатого шаблона:
а - дырчатый шаблон, б - рисунок, нанесенный на поверхность при помощи дырчатого шаблона.

Рис. 18. Отделка поверхности узорным валиком: а - узорный валик, б - узорный валик с питательным валиком, е - накатка узора на поверхность.

Рис. 18. Отделка поверхности узорным валиком:
а - узорный валик, б - узорный валик с питательным валиком, е - накатка узора на поверхность.

Отделка узорным валиком. Одноцветные или многоцветные узоры можно наносить на поверхность резиновым узорным валиком. Этот валик состоит из узорного резинового и питательного валиков (рис. 18). Валиком узор наносится вертикально сверху вниз. Для получения ровного узора необходимо время от времени заполнять питательный валик краской. Умело подобранными двумя или тремя различными узорными валиками и подходящими красками можно получить красивые похожие на обои поверхности. .

< предыдущая страница - следующая страница >


все статьи из раздела "Декоративная отделка стен"

  Rambler's Top100