repair and apartment furnish
apartment repair apartment repair by the hands apartment repair - the main page apartment repair by own strength independent repair of apartment repair of the apartment
  >
 

Drawing of patterns on a surface (a part 3)

Relief furnish . For relief (impressive) furnish of a surface prepare viscous glutinous shpaklevku which put on a surface a layer in the thickness about 3 mm. This surface can give various reliefs, for example, tortsuja a brush, a sponge or a rag or directing semicircles a bottle or can bottom etc. .

After drying of its surface it is possible to paint, varnish, cover with bronze etc., and also to paint in some colours. Examples of relief furnish are represented on fig. 19. At impressive furnish the patten relief platen is applied also. .

Decorative furnish of wall-paper . In apartment usually old wall-paper is replaced with the new. For a change it is possible to cover old wall-paper with glutinous paints and to finish with a rag or aerographic pattern, the platen or it is relief. For example, it is possible to paint a face wall of premises light klevymi with paints the colour approaching to furniture. .

a Fig. 19. Relief furnish of a surface: and - a brush-toptsovkoj, - shpatelem; in - a brush wound with a fabric.

a Fig. 19. Relief furnish of a surface:
And - a brush-toptsovkoj, - shpatelem; in - a brush wound with a fabric.

fig. 20

a Fig. 20

Vytjagivanie of a panel . Other three walls to process boldly in more dark tones. Vytjagivanie panels. For drawing of the lines dividing surfaces, are applied filenochnye brushes which 1 sm for oil paints should be flat with length of a bristle, and to glutinous paints - round, with length of a bristle to 4 see .

On the surfaces covered with water paints as panels, and trafaretnye patterns are put by a pigment possessing good pokryvaemostju to which the glutinous solution and a few salts is added. Panels dissolved in milk, and also guashevymi are well extended by paints. For vytjagivanija panels the usual ruler (fig. 20) is applied. .

< the previous page


All articles from section " Decorative furnish ё=хэ"

ремонт и отделка квартиры
ремонт квартиры ремонт квартиры своими руками ремонт квартиры - главная страница ремонт квартиры своими силами самостоятельный ремонт квартиры ремонт своей квартиры
  >
 

Нанесение узоров на поверхности (часть 3)

Рельефная отделка. Для рельефной (фактурной) отделки поверхности готовят вязкую клеевую шпаклевку, которую наносят на поверхность слоем толщиной около 3 мм. Этой поверхности можно придать различные рельефы, например, торцуя щеткой, губкой или тряпкой или же наводя полукруги дном бутылки или консервной банки и т. д. .

После высыхания поверхности ее можно покрасить, отлакировать, покрыть бронзой и т. д., а также окрасить в несколько цветов. Примеры рельефной отделки изображены на рис. 19. При фактурной отделке применяется также узорный рельефный валик. .

Декоративная отделка обоев. В квартире обычно старые обои заменяются новыми. Для разнообразия старые обои можно покрыть клеевыми красками и отделать тряпочным или аэрографическим узором, валиком или рельефно. Например, торцовую стену жилого помещения можно покрасить светлыми клевыми красками в цвет, подходящий к мебели. .

Рис. 19. Рельефная отделка поверхности: а - щеткой-топцовкой, б - шпателем; в - кистью, обмотанной тканью.

Рис. 19. Рельефная отделка поверхности:
а - щеткой-топцовкой, б - шпателем; в - кистью, обмотанной тканью.

рис.20

Рис. 20

Вытягивание филенки. остальные три стены обработать рельефно в более темных тонах. Вытягивание филенок. Для нанесения линий, разделяющих поверхности, применяются филеночные кисти, которые для масляных красок должны быть плоскими с длиной щетины 1 см, а для клеевых красок - круглые, с длиной щетины до 4 см. .

На поверхности, покрываемые водными красками, как филенки, так и трафаретные узоры наносятся пигментом, обладающим хорошей покрываемостью, к которому добавляется клеевой раствор и немного соли. Хорошо вытягиваются филенки растворенными в молоке, а также гуашевыми красками. Для вытягивания филенок применяется обычная линейка (рис. 20). .

< предыдущая страница


все статьи из раздела "Декоративная отделка стен"

  Rambler's Top100