repair and apartment furnish
apartment repair apartment repair by the hands apartment repair - the main page apartment repair by own strength independent repair of apartment repair of the apartment
  >
 

Drawing of patterns on a surface

Trafaretnaja furnish . On a surface by means of a cliche oil or glutinous paints put a pattern. A cliche do of a dense thin cardboard from which cut out a necessary pattern. For increase of stability of its cliche impregnate oksolem or drying oil. .

At furnish the cliche is put to a surface and through the cut out pattern a brush drawing (fig. 14) jams. On a course of colouring the cliche gradually moves. .

Depending on a pattern simple direct and return cliches (fig. 15) are applied. At application of a return cliche the pattern is formed of the basic paint of a surface.

Now trafaretnaja furnish is applied seldom. Basically cliches are applied at colouring of figured borders. .

a Fig. 16. aerografija: and - aerographic furnish by a spray, - furnish by a pistol-spray, in - the sample of aerographic furnish of a surface.

a Fig. 16. aerografija:
And - aerographic furnish by a spray, - furnish by a pistol-spray, in - the sample of aerographic furnish of a surface.

Aerographic furnish . If a paint put on a surface through a cliche a spray (fig. 16, a spray of a vacuum cleaner or a pistol-spray (fig. 16,) the received furnish is called as aerographic. Using a spray, the surface covering can be executed with smooth transitions, having received thus at application of a small number of cliches and colours beautiful patterns (fig. 16,). .

the Rag pattern . The rag pattern is similar on marble and depends on applied colours, rags and taste of the worker. Furnish of a surface by rags is very simple and with it everyone can consult.

To Produce rags is better from an old bed-sheet so that the fisted rag had diameter of 10 sm or it could be curtailed into the platen in size about a bottle. A rag lower in colourful structure, then wring out surpluses of a paint and compress in a lump or turn off in the platen. This platen or a lump a paint roll on a wall in a direction from below upwards a strip behind a strip, non-uniformly. As required a rag again moisten with a paint. .

For reception of more equal pattern each time after namachivanija the platen in a paint prokatyvat it on a piece of plywood for removal of a superfluous paint is recommended. The general view of the received pattern depends on property of a material, density of a rag lump and drawing receptions, and also from, whether nakatan on a wall a pattern a lump or the platen.

the following page >


All articles from section " Decorative furnish ё=хэ"

ремонт и отделка квартиры
ремонт квартиры ремонт квартиры своими руками ремонт квартиры - главная страница ремонт квартиры своими силами самостоятельный ремонт квартиры ремонт своей квартиры
  >
 

Нанесение узоров на поверхности

Трафаретная отделка. На поверхность при помощи трафарета масляными или клеевыми красками наносится узор. Трафарет делают из плотного тонкого картона, из которого вырезают необходимый узор. Для повышения устойчивости трафарета его пропитывают оксолем или олифой. .

При отделке трафарет прикладывается к поверхности и через вырезанный узор кистью набивается рисунок (рис. 14). По ходу окраски трафарет постепенно передвигается. .

В зависимости от узора применяются простые прямые и обратные трафареты (рис. 15). При применении обратного трафарета узор образуется из основной краски поверхности.

В настоящее время трафаретная отделка применяется редко. В основном трафареты применяются при окраске узорчатых бордюров. .

Рис.16. Аэрография: а - аэрографическая отделка пульверизатором, б - отделка пистолетом-распылителем, в - образец аэрографической отделки поверхности.

Рис. 16. Аэрография:
а - аэрографическая отделка пульверизатором, б - отделка пистолетом-распылителем, в - образец аэрографической отделки поверхности.

Аэрографическая отделка. Если краску наносят на поверхность через трафарет пульверизатором (рис. 16, а), пульверизатором пылесоса или пистолетом-распылителем (рис. 16, б), то полученная отделка называется аэрографической. Пользуясь пульверизатором, покрытие поверхности можно выполнить с плавными переходами, получив таким образом при применении небольшого числа трафаретов и цветов красивые узоры (рис. 16, в). .

Тряпочный узор. Тряпочный узор похож на мраморный и зависит от применяемых цветов, тряпок и вкуса рабочего. Отделка поверхности тряпками очень несложна и с ней может справиться каждый.

Изготовлять тряпки лучше всего из старой простыни с таким расчетом, чтобы зажатая в кулак тряпка имела диаметр 10 см или ее можно было свернуть в валик величиной с бутылку. Тряпку опускают в красочный состав, затем отжимают излишки краски и сжимают в комок или сворачивают в валик. Этим валиком или комком краску накатывают на стену по направлению снизу вверх полоса за полосой, неравномерно. По мере необходимости тряпку снова смачивают краской. .

Для получения более ровного узора рекомендуется каждый раз после намачивания валика в краске прокатывать его по куску фанеры для удаления лишней краски. Общий вид полученного узора зависит от свойства материала, плотности тряпичного комка и приемов нанесения, а также от того, накатан ли на стену узор комком или валиком.

следующая страница >


все статьи из раздела "Декоративная отделка стен"

  Rambler's Top100