repair and apartment furnish
apartment repair apartment repair by the hands apartment repair - the main page apartment repair by own strength independent repair of apartment repair of the apartment
  >
 

the Floor from metlahskoj tiles

Floors cover also with ceramic sexual tiles, so-called, metlahskimi tiles which happen square (10X10 and 15X15 sm) and six-coal with the party 10 the Thickness of a tile of 10 mm see.

Floors of ladder platforms become covered by Metlahsky tiles, terraces, platforms, etc. Tiles keep within on reliable, the stone or concrete basis is desirable. .

The Thickness of a cement layer under tiles - from 3,5 to 4 see the Cement mortal undertakes in the relation approximately 1:4. Before tile packing namachivajut in water. Directly ahead of packing, the cement mortal layer is moistened and on it disseminate through a sieve a layer of cement in the thickness of 1-2 sm and cautiously spray water, but not so that all layer of a solution has got plasticity. Tiles keep within for once seven numbers. .

The Best coupling is reached, if each tile before installation into place to lower the back party in liquid cement milk. Tiles press in the beginning on 1-2 mm into the cement basis. After installation semirjadnoj strips of tiles on a place, press them a piece of wood (length 6-7 sm) into a solution on 6 mm, i.e. To a floor surface. .

Directly after installation in seams between tiles the cement mortal prepared on small sand (in the ratio 1:1) is rubbed. Then tiles are cleared by sawdust before the solution will harden. .

If some tiles have dropped out of an old floor, it is necessary to beat out from this place a chisel an old solution, to clear the basis, to put a tile in water approximately at 2 o'clock and again to establish it in a place on a cement mortal (in the ratio 1:3). .

It is possible to put the Old dropped out tile on a former place, having greased its back party lateksnym with glue PVA or mastic DFK.


All articles from section " Repair яюыр"

ремонт и отделка квартиры
ремонт квартиры ремонт квартиры своими руками ремонт квартиры - главная страница ремонт квартиры своими силами самостоятельный ремонт квартиры ремонт своей квартиры
  >
 

Пол из метлахской плитки

Полы покрывают также керамическими половыми плитками, так называемыми, метлахскими плитками, которые бывают квадратными (10X10 и 15X15 см) и шестиугольными со стороной 10 см. Толщина плитки 10 мм.

Метлахскими плитками покрываются полы лестничных площадок, террас, тамбуров и др. Плитки укладываются на надежное, желательно каменное или бетонное основание. Купить мебель для гостиной из белоруссии. .

Толщина цементного слоя под плитки - от 3,5 до 4 см. Цементный раствор берется в отношении примерно 1:4. Перед укладкой плитки намачивают в воде. Непосредственно перед укладкой, слой цементного раствора смачивается и на него рассеивают через сито слой цемента толщиной 1-2 см и осторожно опрыскивают водой, но не настолько, чтобы весь слой раствора приобрел пластичность. Плитки укладываются за один раз в семь рядов. .

Лучшее сцепление достигается, если каждую плитку перед установкой на место опустить тыльной стороной в жидкое цементное молоко. Плитки вначале вдавливают на 1-2 мм в цементное основание. После установки семирядной полосы плиток на место, их вдавливают деревяшкой (длиной 6-7 см) в раствор еще на 6 мм, т. е. до поверхности пола. .

Непосредственно после установки в швы между плитками втирается цементный раствор, приготовленный на мелком песке (в соотношении 1:1). Затем плитки очищаются опилками прежде, чем затвердеет раствор. .

Если из старого пола выпали несколько плиток, нужно выбить из этого места зубилом старый раствор, очистить основание, положить плитку в воду примерно на 2 часа и вновь установить ее по месту на цементном растворе (в соотношении 1:3). .

Старую выпавшую плитку можно поставить на прежнее место, смазав тыльную ее сторону латексным клеем ПВА или мастикой ДФК.


все статьи из раздела "Ремонт пола"

  Rambler's Top100