repair and apartment furnish
apartment repair apartment repair by the hands apartment repair - the main page apartment repair by own strength independent repair of apartment repair of the apartment
  >
 

the General rules of colouring

Depending on demanded quality of a covering and technology of colouring are subdivided into three groups: simple, improved and high-quality.

Simple colouring does not provide preliminary preparation of surfaces. .

The Improved colouring is applied at furnish inhabited, public, etc. premises. The surfaces intended for colouring preliminary are smoothed down, ogruntovyvajutsja, shpakljujutsja etc. High-quality colouring is applied at furnish of theatres, clubs and other capital and monumental buildings. In comparison with improved, high-quality furnish provides more thorough training of surfaces, and frequently - even special processing of a covering (tortsovku, smoothing, relief furnish etc.). .

At repair of apartments of a rule of quality usually are not observed. For example, at whitewashing of ceilings of a crack of plaster extend and make up, but a ceiling usually not ogruntovyvaetsja special first coats. Simple colouring here does not provide rasshivki the cracks, the improved colouring demands ogruntovanija a surface first coats under glutinous paints. At the discretion of the owner of apartment quality of furnish can partially or meet the requirements of high-quality furnish completely. Therefore in the given book simple and high-quality furnish at repair, without allocation of features on groups of furnish are described. .

At colouring, ogruntovke, shpaklevanii and pasting by wall-paper it is necessary to watch that the processed surface was dry first of all. The subsequent paint coat or shpaklevki can be imposed only after full prosyhanija an underlaying layer (default of this requirement often causes nevysyhanie floors). Humidity of painted wood should not exceed 12%, i.e. Wood should be dry. Only it is authorised to put limy paints on the crude plastered surfaces. .

In order to avoid non-uniform drying of a painting covering of a window of all repaired premises should be glazed.

At internal painting works air temperature should be not more low +8 °, and at external - not more low +5 °. .

Preparation of repaired premises . From a repaired premise it is desirable to take out furniture and all other things. As a last resort the big and heavy things can be placed for the period of repair in the middle of a room and with something to cover. From walls it is necessary to take out all nails and hooks. It is necessary to cover floors with dry sawdust, newspapers or any other paper (in three - four layers). After whitewashing of ceilings it is necessary to remove come unstuck wall-paper from walls.


All articles from section " Tools and adaptations. +ъЁрёър"

ремонт и отделка квартиры
ремонт квартиры ремонт квартиры своими руками ремонт квартиры - главная страница ремонт квартиры своими силами самостоятельный ремонт квартиры ремонт своей квартиры
  >
 

Общие правила окраски

В зависимости от требуемого качества покрытия и технологии окраски подразделяются на три группы: простая, улучшенная и высококачественная.

Простая окраска не предусматривает предварительной подготовки поверхностей. .

Улучшенная окраска применяется при отделке жилых, общественных и др. помещений. Предназначенные для окраски поверхности предварительно заглаживаются, огрунтовываются, шпаклюются и т. д. Высококачественная окраска применяется при отделке театров, клубов и других капитальных и монументальных зданий. По сравнению с улучшенной, высококачественная отделка предусматривает более тщательную подготовку поверхностей, а зачастую - даже специальную обработку покрытия (торцовку, сглаживание, рельефную отделку и т. д.). .

При ремонте квартир правила качества обычно не соблюдаются. Например, при побелке потолков трещины штукатурки расширяются и подмазываются, но потолок обычно не огрунтовывается специальными грунтовками. Простая окраска здесь не предусматривает расшивки трещин, улучшенная окраска требует огрунтования поверхности грунтовками под клеевые краски. По усмотрению владельца квартиры качество отделки может частично или полностью отвечать требованиям высококачественной отделки. Поэтому в данной книге описываются простые и высококачественные отделки при ремонте, без выделения особенностей по группам отделок. .

При окраске, огрунтовке, шпаклевании и оклейке обоями необходимо в первую очередь следить за тем, чтобы обрабатываемая поверхность была сухой. Последующий слой краски или шпаклевки можно накладывать только после полного просыхания нижележащего слоя (невыполнение этого требования часто обусловливает невысыхание полов). Влажность окрашиваемой древесины не должна превышать 12%, т. е. древесина должна быть сухой. Только известковые краски разрешается наносить на сырые оштукатуренные поверхности. .

Во избежание неравномерного высыхания окрасочного покрытия окна всех ремонтируемых помещений должны быть остеклены.

При внутренних малярных работах температура воздуха должна быть не ниже +8°, а при наружных - не ниже +5°. .

Подготовка ремонтируемых помещений. Из ремонтируемого помещения желательно вынести мебель и все другие вещи. В крайнем случае большие и тяжелые вещи можно разместить на время ремонта посреди комнаты и чем-нибудь накрыть. Из стен необходимо вынуть все гвозди и крючки. Полы надо покрыть сухими опилками, газетами или какой-нибудь другой бумагой (в три - четыре слоя). После побелки потолков надо удалить со стен отклеившиеся обои.


все статьи из раздела "Инструменты и приспособления. Окраска"

  Rambler's Top100