repair and apartment furnish
apartment repair apartment repair by the hands apartment repair - the main page apartment repair by own strength independent repair of apartment repair of the apartment
  >
 

House a mushroom (a part 2)

To avoid excessive dampness, it is important not to suppose condensation in building designs. Therefore outer sides of wooden walls cannot be sheathed a material which is not passing a moisture. In places where despite all measures, there is a danger otsyrevanija wood, it is necessary antiseptirovat - to impregnate or cover it with the materials interfering occurrence of decay. .

Antiseptirovat is necessary the bottom logs of wooden walls on height of 0,5 m on all perimetre of the base. Also antiseptirujutsja all ends of wooden logs leaning against the stone base, back walls of water tanks and bowls, wooden walls of bathrooms and other crude premises. .

For antiseptirovanija the most different chemical substances are used. The cheapest and good - from slate oil and coal kreozotovogo oils. Their lack consists that they have a pungent smell and dark colour. From antiseptic tanks dissolved in water the following is most common:

    3%-s' water solution of fluoric sodium
  • Fluoric sodium - 3 kg;
  • Painting substances - 0,05 kg;
  • Water - 97 l.
    3%-s' solution of fluoric sodium and kremneftoristogo sodium (3:1)
  • Fluoric sodium - 2,25 kg;
  • Kremneftoristyj sodium - 0,75 kg;
  • Painting substances - 0,05 kg;
  • Water - 97 l.

    (Structures are shown, at the rate on 100 litres of a solution).

For solution manufacturing to hot water consistently strew all making substances, carefully stir before reception of a uniform solution. The water temperature should be 90 95 °s.

The Expense of a solution the antiseptics for a double covering makes 0,6-0,8 litres on 1 m 2 wood. For impregnation it is required 0,5-0,7 l/m 2 a solution.

The Majority of antiseptic tanks are poisonous, therefore to use them it is necessary cautiously. On sale also there is oil antiseptics ready to the use "-шуэю" and "-х=ръё". .

For revealing of a house mushroom wooden structures need to be examined from time to time. It is necessary to eliminate the established reasons of dampness immediately - roofs, boards for a drain of water, a junction of pipes, etc. to repair. The dampened designs carefully to dry up by intensive ventilation. If considerable stains of a wood mushroom are found out, carefully to examine these places, to liquidate infection sources.

A defeat Sign house mushrooms is subsidence of floors, rastreskivanie plasters, occurrence of wet stains on plaster and wooden surfaces, occurrence mitselija on surfaces of wood and the specific smell which is not vanishing at airing. .

For prevention of the further distribution of a mushroom it is necessary to cut down or cut, remove all infected places from a design and immediately to burn. It is necessary to cut out also in probably big sizes wood round the amazed place. The remained disputes and mitsely in favorable conditions can again start to develop.

The Wooden designs which are near to amazed places, are disinfected. It is for this purpose used both usual antiseptics, and 10%-s' solution copper or iron kuporosa. Established to the place of removed wood should be antiseptirovana.

If house the mushroom has got into a ground floor floor, it is necessary to remove a floor and an underground part of a ground to depth 20 see After that the remained ground antiseptiruetsja 5%-s' solution kuporosa and becomes covered by dry sand. .

House the mushroom does not damage Stone designs, however it can extend on it. Mitsely on stone designs it is necessary to burn out a blowtorch.

It is necessary to tell that occurrence of a house mushroom is easier for warning, than it to liquidate. Therefore to build wooden designs follows, observing all rules, thriftily. The designs amazed with a mushroom at once to replace.

Antiseptics is poisonous. Therefore to use them it is necessary cautiously.

< the previous page


All articles from section " Protection of wood from тЁхфш=хыхщ"

ремонт и отделка квартиры
ремонт квартиры ремонт квартиры своими руками ремонт квартиры - главная страница ремонт квартиры своими силами самостоятельный ремонт квартиры ремонт своей квартиры
  >
 

Домовой гриб (часть 2)

Чтобы избежать излишней сырости, важно не допускать конденсации внутри строительных конструкций. Поэтому внешние стороны деревянных стен нельзя обшивать материалом, не пропускающим влагу. В местах, где несмотря на все меры, есть опасность отсыревания древесины, нужно ее антисептировать - пропитывать или покрывать материалами, препятствующими возникновению гнили. .

Антисептировать нужно нижние бревна деревянных стен на высоту 0,5 м по всему периметру фундамента. Также антисептируются все концы деревянных бревен, опирающиеся на каменный фундамент, тыльные стенки водяных резервуаров и раковин, деревянные стены санузлов и других сырых помещений. .

Для антисептирования используются самые разные химические вещества. Наиболее дешевые и хорошие - из сланцевого масла и каменноугольного креозотового масла. Их недостаток состоит в том, что они имеют резкий запах и темный цвет. Из растворяемых в воде антисептиков наиболее употребительны следующие:

    3%-ный водный раствор фтористого натрия
  • Фтористый натрий - 3 кг;
  • Красящие вещества - 0,05 кг;
  • Вода - 97 л.
    3%-ный раствор фтористого натрия и кремнефтористого натрия (3:1)
  • Фтористый натрий - 2,25 кг;
  • Кремнефтористый натрий - 0,75 кг;
  • Красящие вещества - 0,05 кг;
  • Вода - 97 л.

    (Составы показаны, из расчета на 100 литров раствора).

Для изготовления раствора в горячую воду последовательно сыплют все составляющие вещества, тщательно размешивают до получения равномерного раствора. Температура воды должна быть 90- 95 °С.

Расход раствора антисептика для двукратного покрытия составляет 0,6-0,8 литра на 1 м2 древесины. Для пропитки требуется 0,5-0,7 л/м2 раствора.

Большинство антисептиков ядовиты, поэтому использовать их нужно осторожно. В продаже также имеются готовые к употреблению масляные антисептики "Лигно" и "Кетакс". .

Для выявления домового гриба деревянные строения время от времени нужно осматривать. Выявленные причины сырости следует немедленно устранить - крыши, доски для стока воды, места соединения труб и др. отремонтировать. Отсыревшие конструкции тщательно высушить путем интенсивной вентиляции. Если обнаружены значительные пятна древесного гриба, тщательно осмотреть эти места, чтобы ликвидировать источники заразы.

Признаком поражения домовыми грибами является оседание полов, растрескивание штукатурки, появление мокрых пятен на штукатурке и деревянных поверхностях, появление мицелия на поверхности древесины и специфический запах, не пропадающий при проветривании. .

Для предотвращения дальнейшего распространения гриба следует все зараженные места вырубить или выпилить, удалить из конструкции и немедленно сжечь. Необходимо также в возможно больших размерах вырезать древесину вокруг пораженного места. Оставшиеся споры и мицелий в благоприятных условиях могут вновь начать развиваться.

Деревянные конструкции, находящиеся вблизи от пораженных мест, дезинфицируются. Для этого используется как обычный антисептик, так и 10%-ный раствор медного или железного купороса. Устанавливаемая на место удаленной древесина должна быть антисептирована.

Если домовой гриб проник в пол нижнего этажа, необходимо удалить пол и подпольную часть грунта до глубины 20 см. После этого оставшийся грунт антисептируется 5%-ным раствором купороса и покрывается сухим песком. .

Каменные конструкции домовой гриб не повреждает, однако он может распространяться по нему. Мицелий на каменных конструкциях необходимо выжечь паяльной лампой.

Нужно сказать, что появление домового гриба легче предупредить, чем его ликвидировать. Поэтому строить деревянные конструкции следует, соблюдая все правила, по-хозяйски. Пораженные грибом конструкции сразу же заменять.

Антисептики ядовиты. Поэтому пользоваться ими нужно осторожно.

< предыдущая страница


все статьи из раздела "Защита древесины от вредителей"

  Rambler's Top100