repair and apartment furnish
apartment repair apartment repair by the hands apartment repair - the main page apartment repair by own strength independent repair of apartment repair of the apartment
 
 

thermal protection Improvement (a part 2)

Increase of a thermal protection of windows . The ordinary window with a double frame is passed in 3-5 times more heat, than by an external wall of the house. From total of heat lost through external walls and windows, 50% of losses it is necessary on windows. .

For increase of thermal resistance of windows it is possible to add to an ordinary double glazing third, having transformed a double glazing into the threefold. The third frame can be made most of reek section 2,5X3,5 sm in which the plane, a saw or a chisel cuts out a fold by depth of 1,3 sm and width 1 sm (fig. 45). .

a Fig. 45. A window with warm (third) cover.

a Fig. 45. A window with warm (third) cover.

The Glazed third frame fastens screws tightly (or can be established on loops) to lateral aspect of an internal frame of a window. As a result thermal resistance of a window raises approximately on third. On windows with the coupled frames the third frame is attached to an inside of an internal frame or to lateral aspect of an external frame. Cracks between internal frames and window boxes warm a tow, a newsprint, soft felt, etc., then frames paste over with a paper. In places prileganija internal frames to window boxes it is recommended to establish strips of soft rubber in the thickness of 3-5 mm which at the closed windows will make these cracks not blown. It is necessary to replace exfoliating putty new. It is necessary to watch serviceability of latches and density prileganija frames to window boxes. .

Increase of thermal resistance of external walls. Quality of a thermal protection of a wall can be defined roughly as follows. In the winter at external temperature nearby-10 °s, and in a room 20 ° heat, press a palm for one minute to a partition surface between two premises at height about 1,5 m from a floor and at once after that - to an external wall. If the surface of an external wall seems almost same warm, as well as a partition, we deal with a warm wall. If the external wall seems more coldly, thermal resistance of this wall small (the it is less, than seems the wall more coldly). .

Its technically wrong device can be the Principal cause here. Often walls do thin, without zasypki, without isolating air layers or teploizoljatsionnyh plates. The wall can be blown also in case seams between bricks are not accurately filled by a solution. Wooden buildings happen cold mainly owing to absence of an external covering. Not sheathed rublennuju a wall from vertically located logs it is necessary at first well prokonopatit and to sheathe. Is better a thermal protection of wooden walls raises their covering outside fibrolitovymi plates or brick facing. .

If walls are outside sheathed, but remain cold or if they cannot be sheathed outside, for increase of a thermal protection them sheathe from within. For this purpose there are many ways.

< the previous page - the following page >

ремонт и отделка квартиры
ремонт квартиры ремонт квартиры своими руками ремонт квартиры - главная страница ремонт квартиры своими силами самостоятельный ремонт квартиры ремонт своей квартиры
 
 

Улучшение теплоизоляции (часть 2)

Повышение теплоизоляции окон. Обыкновенное окно с двойной рамой пропускает в 3-5 раз больше тепла, чем наружная стена дома. Из общего количества тепла, теряющегося через наружные стены и окна, 50% потерь приходится на окна. .

Для повышения термического сопротивления окон можно к обыкновенным двойным рамам добавить третью, превратив двойные рамы в тройные. Третью раму можно изготовить самому из реек сечением 2,5X3,5 см, в которых рубанком, пилой или стамеской вырезается фальц глубиной 1,3 см и шириной 1 см (рис. 45). .

Рис. 45. Окно с теплым (третьим) переплетом.

Рис. 45. Окно с теплым (третьим) переплетом.

Застекленная третья рама крепится шурупами наглухо (или может быть установлена на петлях) к наружной стороне внутренней рамы окна. В результате термическое сопротивление окна повышается примерно на треть. На окна со спаренными рамами третья рама прикрепляется к внутренней стороне внутренней рамы или к наружной стороне наружной рамы. Щели между внутренними рамами и оконными коробками утепляют паклей, газетной бумагой, мягким войлоком и т. п., после чего рамы оклеивают бумагой. В местах прилегания внутренних рам к оконным коробкам рекомендуется устанавливать полосы мягкой резины толщиной 3-5 мм, которые при закрытых окнах сделают эти щели не продуваемыми. Отслоившуюся замазку нужно заменить новой. Необходимо следить за исправностью шпингалетов и плотностью прилегания рам к оконным коробкам. .

Повышение термического сопротивления наружных стен. Качество теплоизоляции стены можно ориентировочно определить следующим образом. Зимой при наружной температуре около -10 °С, а в комнате 20° тепла, прижимают ладонь на одну минуту к поверхности перегородки между двумя жилыми помещениями на высоте около 1,5 м от пола и сразу же после этого - к наружной стене. Если поверхность наружной стены кажется почти такой же теплой, как и перегородка, мы имеем дело с теплой стеной. Если же наружная стена кажется холоднее, то термическое сопротивление этой стены небольшое (тем меньше, чем холоднее кажется стена). .

Основной причиной здесь может быть технически неправильное ее устройство. Часто стены делают тонкими, без засыпки, без изолирующих воздушных прослоек или теплоизоляционных плит. Стена может продуваться также в случае, если швы между кирпичами не аккуратно заполнены раствором. Деревянные здания бывают холодными главным образом вследствие отсутствия наружной обшивки. Необшитую рубленную стену из вертикально расположенных бревен нужно сначала хорошо проконопатить и обшить. Лучше всего теплоизоляцию деревянных стен повышает покрытие их снаружи фибролитовыми плитами или кирпичной облицовкой. .

Если стены снаружи обшиты, но остаются холодными, или если их невозможно обшить снаружи, для повышения теплоизоляции их обшивают изнутри. Для этого имеется много способов.

< предыдущая страница - следующая страница >

  Rambler's Top100