repair and apartment furnish
apartment repair apartment repair by the hands apartment repair - the main page apartment repair by own strength independent repair of apartment repair of the apartment
 
 

thermal protection Improvement (a part 3)

External walls can be sheathed from within floor-mats from mineral cotton wool or soft wood-fiber plates (fig. 46). At an identical thickness the covering from mineral cotton wool holds heat twice better, than from wood-fiber plates. .

In a stone wall burjatsja a drill for a stone apertures in diameter about 15 mm and depth to 10 sm with distance between them on the average 80 see a place where should be strengthened bruski, In these apertures so-called wooden stoppers to which then are beaten vertical bruski are hammered. For fastening bruskov nails in length 10-12 are used see

a Fig. 46. Warming of external walls from the inside: and - warming by a layer of mineral cotton wool by thickness of 6 sm, - warming two-layer, thickness of 1,5 sm, derevesno-fibrous plates.

a Fig. 46. Warming of external walls from the inside:
And - warming by a layer of mineral cotton wool by thickness of 6 sm, - warming two-layer, thickness of 1,5 sm, derevesno-fibrous plates.

Between vertical bruskami from mineral cotton wool in width of 50 sm and thickness of 6 sm (fig. 46, or floor-mats keep within two layers soft wood-fiber plates in width of 60 sm (fig. 46,). After that bruski become covered obshivochnymi by boards, plaster, drevesnostruzhechnymi, kostrovymi, wood-fiber plates, insulakovymi plates or plywood. If the wall to a covering passed a wind, it is necessary to mean that the covering floor-mats from mineral cotton wool does not liquidate this lack. Between an external wall and a layer of mineral cotton wool it is necessary to strengthen a layer of a building folder or a kraft-paper. .

Walls can be warmed a newsprint. In this case warming do of many layers of a paper (to 2,5 sm in the thickness). After are beaten vertical bruski, between them nail up to an external wall of 10-15 layers of a newsprint at which the upper edge fastens only. Newspapers fasten, beginning from below, in the manner of the fish scales. The following layer "ёх°ѕш" becomes stronger measures on 10 sm above bottom etc. From these freely hanging newspapers forming on a surface of a wall a layer with tens of air layers, it is created very warm "ъютхЁ" reliably protecting a wall from blowing off. After strengthening of newspapers, in vertical bruskam boards of 2,5 sm or plywood are beaten in the thickness, and newspapers remain to hang freely between a wall and a covering. .

Covering Boards become covered by paper for recycling on which wall-paper is pasted. It is possible to beat a plaster board on covering boards and it to plaster. It is possible to cover also a covering with plaster plates on which then to paste wall-paper.

Teploizoljatsionnye of a plate, plywood, thin wood-fiber, kostrovye, drevesnostruzhechnye and other joiner's plates fasten on walls, in general, to similarly plaster plates. .

To Warming of an external wall considerably promotes also it oshtukaturivanie from within (see " Warm °=ѕър=ѕЁър").

The Air space is inexpedient to leave empty, since. If it to fill with a warming material, the covering turns out more warmly. Anyway any filler the air layer does a wall more vetroustojchivoj, than. .

Before a covering of walls it is necessary to remove all plinths and platbands. Round window apertures are beaten stroganye rejki which thickness should be to an equal thickness of a covering. After a covering on these rejki platbands fasten.

< the previous page - the following page >

ремонт и отделка квартиры
ремонт квартиры ремонт квартиры своими руками ремонт квартиры - главная страница ремонт квартиры своими силами самостоятельный ремонт квартиры ремонт своей квартиры
 
 

Улучшение теплоизоляции (часть 3)

Наружные стены можно обшить изнутри матами из минеральной ваты или мягкими древесноволокнистыми плитами (рис. 46). При одинаковой толщине обшивка из минеральной ваты держит тепло в два раза лучше, чем из древесноволокнистых плит. .

В каменной стене бурятся буром для камня на месте, где должны быть укреплены бруски, отверстия диаметром около 15 мм и глубиной до 10 см с расстоянием между ними в среднем 80 см. В эти отверстия забиваются так называемые деревянные пробки, к которым затем прибиваются вертикальные бруски. Для крепления брусков используются гвозди длиной 10-12 см.

Рис. 46. Утепление внешних стен с внутренней стороны: а - утепление слоем минеральной ваты толщиной 6 см, б - утепление двухслойными, толщиной 1,5 см, деревесно-волокнистыми плитами.

Рис. 46. Утепление внешних стен с внутренней стороны:
а - утепление слоем минеральной ваты толщиной 6 см, б - утепление двухслойными, толщиной 1,5 см, деревесно-волокнистыми плитами.

Между вертикальными брусками укладываются маты из минеральной ваты шириной 50 см и толщиной 6 см (рис. 46, а) или в два слоя мягкие древесноволокнистые плиты шириной 60 см (рис. 46, б). После этого бруски покрываются обшивочными досками, гипсовыми, древесностружечными, костровыми, древесноволокнистыми плитами, инсулаковыми плитами или фанерой. Если стена до обшивки пропускала ветер, следует иметь в виду, что обшивка матами из минеральной ваты не ликвидирует этот недостаток. Между наружной стеной и слоем минеральной ваты следует укрепить слой строительной папки или крафт-бумаги. .

Стены можно утеплять газетной бумагой. В этом случае утепление делают из многих слоев бумаги (до 2,5 см толщиной). После того, как прибиты вертикальные бруски, между ними прибивают гвоздями к наружной стене 10-15 слоев газетной бумаги, у которой крепится только верхний край. Газеты крепятся, начиная снизу, на манер рыбьей чешуи. Следующий слой "чешуи" укрепляется мер на 10 см выше нижней и т. д. Из этих свободно висящих газет, образующих на поверхности стены слой с десятками воздушных прослоек, создается очень теплый "ковер", надежно защищающий стену от продувания. После укрепления газет, в вертикальным брускам прибиваются доски толщиной 2,5 см или фанера, причем газеты остаются висеть свободно между стеной и обшивкой. .

Доски обшивки покрываются макулатурой, на которую наклеиваются обои. Можно на доски обшивки прибить штукатурный щит и ее оштукатурить. Можно также покрыть обшивку гипсовыми плитами, на которые затем наклеить обои.

Теплоизоляционные плиты, фанера, тонкие древесноволокнистые, костровые, древесностружечные и другие столярные плиты крепятся на стены, в общем, аналогично гипсовым плитам. .

Утеплению наружной стены значительно способствует также ее оштукатуривание изнутри (см. "Теплая штукатурка").

Воздушное пространство нецелесообразно оставлять пустым, т. к. если его заполнить утепляющим материалом, обшивка получается теплее. Во всяком случае любой заполнитель делает стену более ветроустойчивой, чем воздушная прослойка. .

Перед обшивкой стен нужно снять все плинтусы и наличники. Вокруг оконных проемов прибиваются строганые рейки, толщина которых должна быть равной толщине обшивки. После обшивки на эти рейки крепятся наличники.

< предыдущая страница - следующая страница >

  Rambler's Top100