repair and apartment furnish
apartment repair apartment repair by the hands apartment repair - the main page apartment repair by own strength independent repair of apartment repair of the apartment
 
 

thermal protection Improvement

At normal heating the average temperature in premises should make 18-20 °. If next morning the temperature in rooms goes down more low 15 °, it is a sign of cold apartment. But there are also such apartments in which it is difficult to finish temperature even to 15 °. The cold apartment can be warmed at rather small expenses, and the owner of apartment can make all necessary works itself. .

Prior to the beginning of works it is necessary to find out, why apartment cold. mogug to be principal causes incorrectly constructed or too cold external walls, ceilings and floors, unduly big windows or incorrectly established window boxes, and also too small furnaces or radiators. Apartment warming is necessary for beginning with heating devices. .

Check of heating devices . The room furnace should be correctly combined, and its sizes to correspond to size of a heated premise. The technically correctly combined furnace should heat up within two-three hours after it will flood. Heated since evening should bake to be warm till the morning.

If the furnace after the fire chamber beginning heats up quickly it quickly and cools down. Hence, fast heating is not good property of the furnace as in comparison with normal it it is necessary to heat much more often.

If at a normal fire chamber the furnace is not heated absolutely, heats up partially or there is only warm, it yet a reason for replacement with its new furnace. Very often flues get littered with soot and it interferes with furnace heating. Therefore it is necessary to show it before to the chimney sweep and if it will be found out that the contamination is not at the bottom of weak heating, it is necessary to address to the stove-maker.

If the furnace is too small, it does not compensate heat lost through protecting designs (walls, ceilings, floors, windows etc.), and the apartment happens cold. .

The Usual height of premises makes 2,5-2,8 m, normal height of the tile furnace 8-g numbers of tiles or 215-245 the furnace Height in an iron case see is usually equal 230 the Sizes of the furnace for heating of a room by the area of 12 m 2 see should be not less 54X72 sm, and diameter of the round furnace - not less than 70 the Furnace on two rooms of average size see (a total area of 28-30 m 2 ) should have the sizes 70X90 sm, and the round furnace - diameter 90 see

Sometimes furnaces with an iron case heat up badly because they become covered by the aluminium paint interfering radiation of heat (Colouring oil and enamel ъЁрёърьш" see ";).

The Normal height of a heating guard is equal 205-245 sm, and width 110-120 see If such guard is combined correctly, it warms premises with the area of 10 m 2 . For heating of the big premises it is necessary to combine priplitnuju the furnace or a guard with a two-turnaround flue. It is necessary to mean that the heating guard heats well if during cold season to clean a flue from soot not less often than time in two months. .

The Sizes of radiators of a central heating depend on a room arrangement in a building. The surface of heating of each section of an ordinary radiator makes 0,25 m 2 . On each square metre of a surface of a floor in an one-storeyed building one section is required approximately. If, for example, the area of a room of 15 m 2 for its heating the radiator approximately from 15 sections is required. If the apartment is in a many-storeyed building where rooms are located between other premises, for their heating there are enough 6-8 sections.

It is recommended to cover Radiators not with an aluminium paint, and glutinous or not water paints (oil, nitropaints, pentaftalevoj enamel, an oven varnish, etc.). .

Teplootdachu of radiators can be increased sharply by the isolation located behind them of a wall fibrolitovymi plates, wood-fiber plates or a layer of mineral cotton wool. Wall painting behind a radiator an aluminium paint or a covering of this site the brilliant tin reflecting thermal radiation also interferes with losses of heat.

the following page >

ремонт и отделка квартиры
ремонт квартиры ремонт квартиры своими руками ремонт квартиры - главная страница ремонт квартиры своими силами самостоятельный ремонт квартиры ремонт своей квартиры
 
 

Улучшение теплоизоляции

При нормальном отоплении средняя температура в жилых помещениях должна составлять 18-20°. Если на следующее утро температура в комнатах понизится ниже 15°, это является признаком холодной квартиры. Но встречаются и такие квартиры, в которых трудно довести температуру даже до 15°. Холодную квартиру можно утеплить при относительно небольших затратах, причем все необходимые работы владелец квартиры может сделать сам. .

До начала работ необходимо выяснить, почему квартира холодная. Основными причинами могуг быть неправильно построенные или слишком холодные наружные стены, потолки и полы, излишне большие окна или неправильно установленные оконные коробки, а также слишком маленькие печи или радиаторы. Утепление квартиры необходимо начать с отопительных приборов. .

Проверка отопительных приборов. Комнатная печь должна быть правильно сложена, а ее размеры соответствовать величине отапливаемого помещения. Технически правильно сложенная печь должна нагреться в течение двух-трех часов после того, как ее затопят. Протопленная с вечера печь должна быть теплой до утра.

Если печь после начала топки нагревается быстро, то она быстро и остывает. Следовательно, быстрое нагревание не является хорошим свойством печи, так как по сравнению с нормальной ее надо топить значительно чаще.

Если при нормальной топке печь не греется совсем, нагревается частично или становится только теплой, то это еще не причина для замены ее новой печью. Очень часто дымоходы засоряются сажей и это препятствует нагреванию печи. Поэтому ее необходимо прежде показать трубочисту и, если выяснится, что засоренность не является причиной слабого нагрева, следует обратиться к печнику.

Если печь слишком мала, она не возмещает тепло, теряющееся через ограждающие конструкции (стены, потолки, полы, окна и т. д.), и квартира бывает холодной. .

Обычная высота жилых помещений составляет 2,5-2,8 м, нормальная высота изразцовой печи 8-g рядов изразцов или 215-245 см. Высота печи в железном футляре обычно равна 230 см. Размеры печи для отопления комнаты площадью 12 м2 должны быть не менее 54X72 см, а диаметр круглой печи - не менее 70 см. Печь на две комнаты средней величины (общей площадью 28-30 м2) должна иметь размеры 70X90 см, а круглая печь - диаметр 90 см.

Иногда печи с железным футляром нагреваются плохо потому, что они покрываются алюминиевой краской, препятствующей излучению тепла (см. "Окраска масляными и эмалевыми красками").

Нормальная высота отопительного щитка равна 205-245 см, а ширина 110-120 см. Если такой щиток сложен правильно, он обогревает жилое помещение площадью 10 м2. Для обогрева больших помещений нужно сложить приплитную печь или щиток с двухоборотным дымоходом. Надо иметь в виду, что отопительный щиток греет хорошо, если во время отопительного сезона чистить дымоход от сажи не реже чем раз в два месяца. .

Размеры радиаторов центрального отопления зависят от расположения комнаты в здании. Поверхность нагрева каждой секции обыкновенного радиатора составляет 0,25 м2. На каждый квадратный метр поверхности пола в одноэтажном здании требуется примерно одна секция. Если, например, площадь комнаты 15 м2, то для ее обогрева требуется радиатор примерно из 15 секций. Если же квартира находится в многоэтажном здании, где комнаты расположены между другими помещениями, для обогрева их достаточно 6-8 секций.

Радиаторы рекомендуется покрывать не алюминиевой краской, а клеевыми или неводными красками (масляными, нитрокрасками, пентафталевой эмалью, печным лаком и др.). .

Теплоотдачу радиаторов можно резко увеличить путем изоляции, расположенной за ними стены фибролитовыми плитами, древесноволокнистыми плитами или слоем минеральной ваты. Также препятствует потерям тепла покраска стены за радиатором алюминиевой краской или покрытие этого участка блестящей жестью, отражающей тепловое излучение.

следующая страница >

  Rambler's Top100