repair and apartment furnish
apartment repair apartment repair by the hands apartment repair - the main page apartment repair by own strength independent repair of apartment repair of the apartment
 
 

the Materials necessary for repair
And an order of works

Before to start repair, it is necessary to solve, in what volume and what materials it is planned to cover a surface of premises, to measure them and to calculate quantity of necessary materials on 1 m 2 . .

It is roughly possible to accept:

  1. the Expense on colouring oil, enamel and lateksnoj paints - 200-250 .

  2. 10 kg shpaklevki are required for a covering of 20 m 2 to the plastered surface or 60-80 m 2 to a floor surface. Thus the cheapest is usual glutinous shpaklevka, for preparation of 10 l (one bucket) shpaklevki 10 kg of a chalk, 800 g glue, 300-400 g oksolja and 60 g a laundry soap are required. .

the Order of works . After the termination of preliminary works in a repaired premise first of all bleach or paint ceilings. Then colouring of walls, furnaces, windows, doors follows. After that walls paste over with wall-paper and paint a floor. The broken windowpanes insert before colouring of windows. .


All articles from section " Paints and materials for them яЁшую=ютыхэш "

ремонт и отделка квартиры
ремонт квартиры ремонт квартиры своими руками ремонт квартиры - главная страница ремонт квартиры своими силами самостоятельный ремонт квартиры ремонт своей квартиры
 
 

Материалы, необходимые для ремонта
и порядок работ

Прежде чем приступить к ремонту, необходимо решить, в каком объеме и какими материалами планируется покрыть поверхность помещений, обмерить их и рассчитать количество необходимых материалов на 1 м2. .

Ориентировочно можно принять:

  1. Расход на окраску  масляной, эмалевой и латексной красками - 200-250 г. .

  2. 10 кг шпаклевки требуется для покрытия 20 м2 оштукатуренной поверхности или 60-80 м2 поверхности пола. При этом самой дешевой является обычная клеевая шпаклевка, для приготовления 10 л (одно ведро) шпаклевки понадобится 10 кг мела, 800 г клея, 300-400 г оксоля и 60 г хозяйственного мыла. .

Порядок работ. После окончания предварительных работ в ремонтируемом помещении прежде всего белят или красят потолки. Затем следует окраска стен, печей, окон, дверей. После этого стены оклеивают обоями и красят пол. Разбитые оконные стекла вставляют перед окраской окон. .


все статьи из раздела "Краски и материалы для их приготовления"

  Rambler's Top100