repair and apartment furnish
apartment repair apartment repair by the hands apartment repair - the main page apartment repair by own strength independent repair of apartment repair of the apartment
 
 

Colouring of surfaces by not water paints

not Water paints are oil paints, enamels, synthetic paints and varnishes. If earlier oil paints were considered as unique not water paints, now the term "ьрёы эр  ъЁрёър" often use as the general name of enamel and synthetic paints. .

On a new surface shpaklevka it is put steel shpatelem (fig. 10). The layer shpaklevki should be rather thin, such that through it the tree invoice was visible. shpatelem it is necessary to do finishing touches along wood. Completely dried up shpaklevku grind the emery paper which has been wrapped up around bruska. If necessary shpakljujut also grind a surface two times. .

The Thick layer shpaklevki (which sometimes try to hide planing errors) from wooden coverings is showered eventually. SHpaklevanie cracks between boards in walls also does not give good result - in these parts again there are cracks. .

ремонт и отделка квартиры
ремонт квартиры ремонт квартиры своими руками ремонт квартиры - главная страница ремонт квартиры своими силами самостоятельный ремонт квартиры ремонт своей квартиры
 
 

Окраска поверхностей неводными красками

Неводные краски - это масляные краски, эмали, синтетические краски и лаки. Если раньше масляные краски считались единственными неводными красками, то в настоящее время термин "масляная краска" часто используют как общее наименование эмалевых и синтетических красок. .

 На новую поверхность шпаклевка наносится стальным шпателем (рис. 10). Слой шпаклевки должен быть сравнительно тонким, таким, чтобы сквозь него была видна фактура дерева. Последние мазки шпателем необходимо делать вдоль древесины. Полностью высохшую шпаклевку шлифуют наждачной бумагой, обернутой вокруг бруска. При необходимости шпаклюют и шлифуют поверхность два раза. .

Толстый слой шпаклевки (которым иногда пытаются скрыть ошибки строгания) с течением времени с деревянных покрытий осыпается. Шпаклевание щелей между досками в стенах также не дает хорошего результата - в этих местах снова появляются трещины. .

  Rambler's Top100