repair and apartment furnish
apartment repair apartment repair by the hands apartment repair - the main page apartment repair by own strength independent repair of apartment repair of the apartment
  >
 

Colouring of surfaces by the Swedish paint

the Swedish paint not so is beautiful on a surface as oil or enamel, but it is cheaper and is extremely convenient in work. By the Swedish paint of a surface become covered only once. Surfaces do not demand preliminary preparation, not including clearings of a dust, an old paint, a mould, etc. the Swedish paint protects wood from rotting and a mould, so to say, preserves a surface of wood by means of connections being in a mix (especially iron kuporosa). Recipes of the Swedish paint are very various, but the basic substances are water, salt, a rye flour, drying oil and a pigment. .

The Structure of the Swedish paint can be such (for preparation of 10 litres of a paint).

the Swedish paint :
  • a rye flour - 800 g,
  • Iron kuporos - 400 g,
  • Salt - 250 g,
  • Drying oil - 300 g (500,
  • the Pigment of 300-600

  • Water is added in a mix to volume of 10 l. For colouring of roofs on 10 litres of a mix undertakes 500 g drying oils. .

    The Swedish paint prepares usually in the big copper. In boiling water salts (iron kuporos, table salt) are dissolved. In other ware the rye flour gets divorced in water to kashitsy and pours out in a copper in which the solution of salts cooks. The received mix cooks half an hour. Then drying oil and a mix vigorously is added mixes up before formation emulsii. At last, the pigment stirred in advance in hot water before achievement of the necessary tone is added. The received mix well mixes up once again and is if necessary diluted with water to a demanded consistence. .

    For preparation of the Swedish paint it is desirable to use alkalis proof to influence ferriferous pigments - iron minium, a mummy, ohru, umbru, etc. Usually prepare the Swedish paint of red, brown or yellow tones. .

    The Swedish paint is put on a surface by a painting brush or mahovoj a brush. The mix is put in regular intervals on all surface by wide dabs and rubbed, so that wood of a time available on a surface and cracks have been filled. Thus it is necessary to watch that does not remain unpainted sites as if such sites to paint later the surface will not be equal. It is necessary to paint in cloudy windless weather; in this case the mix dries slowly and well seizes with a painted surface. .

    It is expedient to cover with the Swedish paint economic constructions, roofs from a shingle, etc.

    For furnish of residential buildings the Swedish paint is used as the cheapest at a covering of walls. For painting of windows and doors the Swedish paint is unsuitable, to it paint only nestrogannye boards.


    All articles from section " Colouring of surfaces water ъЁрёърьш"

ремонт и отделка квартиры
ремонт квартиры ремонт квартиры своими руками ремонт квартиры - главная страница ремонт квартиры своими силами самостоятельный ремонт квартиры ремонт своей квартиры
  >
 

Окраска поверхностей шведской краской

Шведская краска не так красива на поверхности, как масляная или эмалевая, но она дешевле и чрезвычайно удобна в работе. Шведской краской поверхности покрываются только один раз. Поверхности не требуют предварительной подготовки, не считая очистки от пыли, старой краски, плесени и др. Шведская краска защищает древесину от гниения и плесени, так сказать, консервирует поверхность древесины с помощью находящихся в смеси соединений (особенно железного купороса). Рецепты шведской краски очень разнообразны, но основными веществами являются вода, соль, ржаная мука, олифа и пигмент. .

Состав шведской краски может быть таким (для приготовления 10 литров краски).

Шведская краска:
  • ржаная мука - 800 г,
  • Железный купорос - 400 г,
  • Соль - 250 г,
  • Олифа - 300 г (500 г),
  • Пигмент 300-600 г.

  • Вода добавляется в смесь до объема 10 л. Для окраски крыш на 10 литров смеси берется 500 г олифы. .

    Шведская краска готовится обычно в большом котле. В кипящей воде растворяются соли (железный купорос, поваренная соль). В другой посуде разводится в воде до кашицы ржаная мука и выливается в котел, в котором варится раствор солей. Полученная смесь варится полчаса. Затем добавляется олифа и смесь энергично перемешивается до образования эмульсии. Наконец, добавляется размешанный заранее в горячей воде пигмент до достижения нужного тона. Полученная смесь хорошо перемешивается еще раз и при необходимости разбавляется водой до требуемой консистенции. .

    Для приготовления шведской краски желательно использовать стойкие к воздействию щелочи железосодержащие пигменты - железный сурик, мумию, охру, умбру и др. Обычно готовят шведскую краску красного, коричневого или желтого тонов. .

    Шведская краска наносится на поверхность малярной щеткой или маховой кистью. Смесь наносится равномерно по всей поверхности широкими мазками и втирается, с тем, чтобы имеющиеся на поверхности древесины поры и трещины были заполнены. При этом надо следить за тем, чтобы не оставалось неокрашенных участков, так как если такие участки окрасить позже, то поверхность не будет ровной. Красить нужно в пасмурную безветренную погоду; в этом случае смесь сохнет медленно и хорошо схватывается с окрашиваемой поверхностью. .

    Шведской краской целесообразно покрывать хозяйственные постройки, крыши из дранки и др.

    Для отделки жилых зданий шведская краска используется как наиболее дешевая при покрытии стен. Для покраски окон и дверей шведская краска непригодна, ей красят только нестроганные доски.


    все статьи из раздела "Окраска поверхностей водными красками"

      Rambler's Top100