repair and apartment furnish
apartment repair apartment repair by the hands apartment repair - the main page apartment repair by own strength independent repair of apartment repair of the apartment
  >
 

Plaster works and plaster repair (a part 3)

After drawing on a surface the ground is immediately smoothed down by the falcon, a semigrater (fig. 24) or a rule. Definitive smoothing down of the plastered surface is carried out easy krugoobraznymi by grater movements (fig. 25). If by this time plaster has had time to dry up too, it should be sprinkled water by means of the big brush. .

a Fig. 24. Alignment of a solution by a semigrater.

a Fig. 24. Alignment of a solution by a semigrater.

a Fig. 25. Zatirka round.

a Fig. 25. Zatirka round.

The Smooth and well plastered surface can be received in the event that to cover fresh plaster so-called. On kryvkoj which prepare from the limy test and the small sifted sand. The solution nakryvki is pounded on the plastered surface by a grater till a thickness of a layer of 2-3 mm. .

Furnish can reach such smoothness of the plastered surface that it is possible to paint it at once. For this purpose the solution for nakryvki is going from old well slaked to exhaust and small sand (diameter of particles to 0,3 mm). Before mixing the limy dough and sand are passed through a small sieve (cells 1X1 mm). A parity of components of a solution from 1:1 to 1:2. .

Before drawing nakryvki the plaster coat is necessary for wiping well a semigrater. Thus plastered surface is moistened with water and becomes covered by a layer nakryvki in the thickness in 2-3 mm. .

< the previous page


All articles from section " Repair °=ѕър=ѕЁъш"

ремонт и отделка квартиры
ремонт квартиры ремонт квартиры своими руками ремонт квартиры - главная страница ремонт квартиры своими силами самостоятельный ремонт квартиры ремонт своей квартиры
  >
 

Штукатурные работы и ремонт штукатурки (часть 3)

После нанесения на поверхность грунт немедленно заглаживается соколом, полутеркой (рис. 24) или правилом. Окончательное заглаживание оштукатуренной поверхности осуществляется легкими кругообразными движениями терки (рис. 25). Если к этому времени штукатурка успела слишком высохнуть, ее следует обрызгать водой при помощи большой кисти. .

Рис. 24. Выравнивание раствора полутеркой. 

Рис. 24. Выравнивание раствора полутеркой.

Рис. 25. Затирка вкруговую. 

Рис. 25. Затирка вкруговую.

Гладкую и хорошо оштукатуренную поверхность можно получить в том случае, если покрыть свежую штукатурку т. н. на крывкой, которую готовят из известкового теста и мелкого просеянного песка. Раствор накрывки растирается по оштукатуренной поверхности теркой до толщины слоя 2-3 мм. .

Отделкой можно достичь такой гладкости оштукатуренной поверхности, что ее можно сразу красить. Для этого раствор для накрывки готовится из старой хорошо гашеной извести и мелкого песка (диаметр частиц до 0,3 мм). Перед смешиванием известковое тесто и песок пропускаются через мелкое сито (ячейки 1X1 мм). Соотношение компонентов раствора от 1:1 до 1:2. .

До нанесения накрывки слой штукатурки необходимо хорошо протереть полутеркой. При этом оштукатуренная поверхность смачивается водой и покрывается слоем накрывки толщиной в 2-3 мм. .

< предыдущая страница


все статьи из раздела "Ремонт штукатурки"

  Rambler's Top100