repair and apartment furnish
apartment repair apartment repair by the hands apartment repair - the main page apartment repair by own strength independent repair of apartment repair of the apartment
 
 

About dangers which represent
Polymeric finishing materials

Polymeric finishing materials (coverings for floors, glues, varnishes, paints, plastics, etc.) allocate under the influence of various factors long time many chemicals. The last form connections of various structure in difficult combinations which to a greater or lesser extent are poisonous. These connections get to an organism basically through respiratory ways. Thereof there can be in the beginning the imperceptible and gradually developing diseases, which initial signs (a headache, working capacity decrease, fatigue, dream frustration, drowsiness, an inflammation of mucous membranes, etc.) are similar to signs of other diseases and often remain without attention. So there are predispositions to infectious and other diseases (a flu, quinsy, a pneumonia, etc.). .

Many flying connections show the influence in the long-term future (there are embriotoksichnye, the cancerogenic, damaging sexual glands harming to health and other substances). From such connections it is necessary to name, for example, widely used in products of household chemical goods phenols and formaldehydes. These substances are allocated also with some polymers applied in building. Therefore a number from them have refused at all or their application is limited (for example, only for external works or for uninhabited premises). .

As serious studying of hygienic qualities of polymers is in an initial stage, and they are in this respect a little studied, it is possible to make now the basic recommendations to which building polymer should answer: it should not at use in premises have a steady specific smell, allocate in the dangerous sizes harmful substances, not create considerable static electric field.

The Majority of people is perceived by smells and can estimate on them air pollution degree. On a smell it is possible to distinguish flying divinily (butadieny), flying dibutilftalaty polivenil-hloridnogo the linoleum, phenols allocated with glutinous pitches and formaldehydes, etc. In general allocation of smells by building materials it is not supposed. .

Elektrizatsija of plastic coverings of floors also is hazardous to health of the person. At walking as a result of a friction electric charges which are transferred on the person, to air and in a dust gather for surfaces of artificial materials. In a greater degree elektrizujutsja also ionise air polivinilhloridnyi and rubber linoleum. Electric field created on a floor can cause deterioration of state of health, weariness, a headache, frustration of a dream, etc. .

To Check up electric properties of coverings for a floor is the most easier, if poteret a piece of such material in the size of 20-30 sm about a soft skin, rubber or a woollen fabric. If the trial piece of a covering draws small slices of a paper, a wool, etc., this material strongly elektrizuetsja. If are not drawn, elektrizatsija it is small or it is not present (gliftallinoleum, some ruviteksy, etc.). .

Are Somewhat unhealthy polyvinyl-hloridnyj linoleum, relin, latex SKS and paints PVA, varnish МЧ-26, mastic DFK, mastics КН-2 and КН-3, drevesnostruzhechnye and kostrovye plates, elektrizujushchiesja carpet coverings and others.

ремонт и отделка квартиры
ремонт квартиры ремонт квартиры своими руками ремонт квартиры - главная страница ремонт квартиры своими силами самостоятельный ремонт квартиры ремонт своей квартиры
 
 

Об опасностях, которые представляют собой
полимерные отделочные материалы

Полимерные отделочные материалы (покрытия для полов, клеи, лаки, краски, пластики и др.) выделяют под влиянием различных факторов длительное время многие химикаты. Последние образуют соединения различного состава в сложных комбинациях, которые в большей или меньшей степени являются ядовитыми. Эти соединения попадают в организм в основном через дыхательные пути. Вследствие этого могут возникать вначале незаметные и постепенно развивающиеся заболевания, первоначальные признаки которых (головная боль, снижение работоспособности, утомляемость, расстройство сна, сонливость, воспаление слизистых оболочек и др.) похожи на признаки других заболеваний и часто остаются без внимания. Так возникают предрасположения к инфекционным и другим заболеваниям (грипп, ангина, воспаление легких и др.). Предлагаем Монодом цены на студии от собственника! .

Многие летучие соединения проявляют свое влияние в отдаленном будущем (существуют эмбриотоксичные, канцерогенные, повреждающие половые железы, наносящие вред здоровью и другие вещества). Из таких соединений следует назвать, например, широко использующиеся в изделиях бытовой химии фенолы и формальдегиды. Эти вещества выделяются также некоторыми применяющимися в строительстве полимерами. Поэтому от ряда из них отказались вовсе или их применение ограничено (например, только для внешних работ или для нежилых помещений). .

Поскольку серьезное изучение гигиенических качеств полимеров находится еще в начальной стадии, и они в этом отношении мало изучены, можно сейчас дать основные рекомендации, которым должен отвечать строительный полимер: он не должен при использовании в помещениях иметь устойчивый специфический запах, выделять в опасных размерах вредные вещества, не создавать значительное статическое электрическое поле.

Большинство людей воспринимают запахи и могут по ним оценивать степень загрязнения воздуха. По запаху можно распознать летучие дивинилы (бутадиены), летучие дибутилфталаты поливенил-хлоридного линолеума, выделяемые клеевыми смолами фенолы и формальдегиды и др. Вообще выделение запахов строительными материалами не допускается. .

Электризация пластмассовых покрытий полов также опасна для здоровья человека. При ходьбе в результате трения на поверхности искусственных материалов собираются электрические заряды, которые переносятся на человека, в воздух и в пыль. В большей степени электризуются и ионизируют воздух поливинилхлоридныи и резиновый линолеум. Создающееся на полу электрическое поле может вызвать ухудшение самочувствия, усталость, головную боль, расстройство сна и др. .

Проверить электрические свойства покрытий для пола проще всего, если потереть кусок такого материала размером 20-30 см о мягкую кожу, резину или шерстяную ткань. Если пробный кусок покрытия притягивает мелкие кусочки бумаги, шерсти и т. п., этот материал сильно электризуется. Если не притягиваются, электризация мала или ее нет (глифталлинолеум, некоторые рувитексы и др.). .

В некоторой степени вредны для здоровья поливинил-хлоридный линолеум, релин, латекс СКС и краски ПВА, лак МЧ-26, мастика ДФК, мастики КН-2 и КН-3, древесностружечные и костровые плиты, электризующиеся ковровые покрытия и другие.

  Rambler's Top100