repair and apartment furnish
apartment repair apartment repair by the hands apartment repair - the main page apartment repair by own strength independent repair of apartment repair of the apartment
  >
 

Preparation of the plastered surfaces

the Unpainted plastered surface clear shpatelem or wooden bruskom of grains of sand and drops of a limy solution. Smoothness depends on smoothness of plaster in the big degree shpaklevanija, since also. shpaklevka fills only microroughnesses of a surface. That rough plaster to make smooth, it is necessary to use bystrotverdejushchie mixes. .

On internal works for this purpose, as a rule, use structures with addition of plaster to which can cover for once surfaces in the thickness to 5 mm. Work with plaster mixes demands the big ability as here it is necessary to reach definitive smoothness of a surface in some minutes. A normal thickness of a layer shpaklevki on, plaster - 1-1,5 mm. .

The Plastered surfaces, as well as wooden, it is necessary before shpaklevaniem ogruntovat oksolem or any other binding substance. It reaches the best skleivaemost plasters and shpaklevki. Use also shpaklevki with the increased maintenance of the binding. Such shpaklevki put on the neogrounded surface. Last way is suitable only at new building where at the big finishing surfaces drawing up of trial structure shpaklevki, the most suitable to concrete initial materials, justifies itself in connection with reduction of quantity of working operations. At repair of apartments shpakljuemye surfaces are always expedient for grounding. .

shpaklevok it is a lot of Recipes. The quantity of the basic and additional components in them varies very widely. Therefore the name shpaklevok (glutinous, oil, plaster, etc.) is conditional enough.

Mixes shpaklevok make, proceeding from the following:

  1. Melkopomolotyj napolnitel should be mixed with binding and water emulsiej, as a part of one shpaklevki can be a little napolnitelej and binding).

  2. the Basic napolnitel shpaklevki - a chalk. For reception of thicker layer in shpaklevku add plaster, for atmosferoustojchivosti and durability increases - cement.

  3. Binding shpaklevki is glutinous paствор and water emulsija drying oils or oksolja. SHpaklevka, made only on glue or drying oil, it is difficultly imposed, therefore it do not use. SHpaklevki with the big maintenance of drying oil - is better and stronger, but also is more expensive.

In general, under glutinous paints use shpaklevki with the smaller maintenance of drying oil. They can be used and under oil paints. In this case oshpaklevannuju a surface ground oksolem owing to what the quantity not water binding, reaches the same level, as well as in shpaklevke, the drying oil made with the big maintenance or oksolja. .

At mix drawing up shpaklevki the basic requirement is its good processing. SHpaklevka should be enough liquid, but not flow down with shpatelja. At the same time it should freely cxoдить from it and well stick to a processed surface. .

The Requirements shown to shpaklevke, provides emulsija on the basis of oils or glues with water. For quality improvement shpaklevki to oil shpaklevke add a water solution of glue, and to glutinous - a water solution oksolja. In a mix oksol it is easy emulgiruet with water. Too liquid shpaklevku it is possible to make more dense if to add in it a dry chalk, cement or plaster. For shpaklevanija internal premises use the following grounded and shpaklevochnye mixes (structures are given in volume parts):

    the Mylno-glutinous first coat for the plastered surfaces:
  • 40% th water solution of a laundry soap of 4%
  • Painting glue (20%-s' solution) 20%
  • Drying oil or oksol 2%
  • Water of 74%
    the Oil first coat for the plastered surfaces:
  • Oksol of 82%
  • the Pigment or a paint for a shade of 7%
  • Solvent (turpentine, gasoline, СР-2) 11%
    the Oil first coat for oshpaklevannyh surfaces:
  • OKSOL 47%
  • Painting paste of 47%
  • Solvent of 6%
    Glutinous shpaklevka:
  • 10% th solution of painting glue of 80%
  • OKSOL 10%
  • Turpentine of 10%
  • Cretaceous paste to a working consistence.
    Oil shpaklevka:
  • OKSOL 63%
  • 20%-s' solution of painting glue of 30%
  • 40%-s' solution of a laundry soap of 3%
  • Turpentine or СР-2 4%
  • Cretaceous paste to a working consistence.
    Oil-emulsionnaja shpaklevka:
  • Oksol of 25%
  • 20% th solution of painting glue of 67%
  • Solvent of 8%
  • Cretaceous paste to a working consistence

For preparation shpaklevki the glutinous solution is diluted to 10 with%-s', in it add oksol in solvent; components well mix, to a mix add cretaceous paste to a working consistence. At use of a dry chalk add water to volume kleevo-oksolnoj mixes.

the following page >


All articles from section " Colouring of surfaces not water ъЁрёърьш"

ремонт и отделка квартиры
ремонт квартиры ремонт квартиры своими руками ремонт квартиры - главная страница ремонт квартиры своими силами самостоятельный ремонт квартиры ремонт своей квартиры
  >
 

Подготовка оштукатуренных поверхностей

Неокрашенную оштукатуренную поверхность очищают шпателем или деревянным бруском от песчинок и капель известкового раствора. От гладкости штукатурки в большой степени зависит и гладкость шпаклевания, т. к. шпаклевка заполняет только микронеровности поверхности. Чтобы неровную штукатурку сделать гладкой, нужно использовать быстротвердеющие смеси. .

На внутренних работах для этого, как правило, используют составы с добавлением гипса, которым можно покрывать за один раз поверхности толщиной до 5 мм. Работа с гипсовыми смесями требует большого умения, поскольку здесь нужно достичь окончательной гладкости поверхности за несколько минут. Нормальная толщина слоя шпаклевки на, штукатурке - 1-1,5 мм. .

Оштукатуренные поверхности, как и деревянные, необходимо перед шпаклеванием огрунтовать оксолем или каким-либо другим связующим веществом. Этим достигается лучшая склеиваемость штукатурки и шпаклевки. Используют также шпаклевки с увеличенным содержанием связующего. Такие шпаклевки наносят на неогрунтованную поверхность. Последний способ пригоден только при новом строительстве, где при больших отделочных поверхностях составление пробного состава шпаклевки, наиболее подходящей для конкретных исходных материалов, оправдывает себя в связи с уменьшением количества рабочих операций. При ремонте квартир шпаклюемые поверхности всегда целесообразно грунтовать. .

Рецептов шпаклевок очень много. Количество основных и добавочных компонентов в них варьируется очень широко. Поэтому название шпаклевок (клеевая, масляная, гипсовая и др.) довольно условно.

Смеси шпаклевок составляют, исходя из следующего:

  1. Мелкопомолотый наполнитель должен быть смешан со связующим и водной эмульсией, в составе одной шпаклевки может быть несколько наполнителей и связующих).

  2. Основной наполнитель шпаклевки - мел. Для получения более толстого слоя в шпаклевку добавляют гипс, для атмосфероустойчивости и увеличения прочности - цемент.

  3. Связующим шпаклевки является клеевой paствор и водная эмульсия олифы или оксоля. Шпаклевка, изготовленная только на клее или олифе, трудно накладывается, поэтому ее не используют. Шпаклевки с большим содержанием олифы - лучше и прочнее, но и дороже.

В общем, под клеевые краски используют шпаклевки с меньшим содержанием олифы. Их можно использовать и под масляные краски. В этом случае ошпаклеванную поверхность грунтуют оксолем, вследствие чего количество неводного связующего, достигает такого же уровня, как и в шпаклевке, изготовленной с большим содержанием олифы или оксоля. .

При составлении смеси шпаклевки основным требованием является хорошая ее обработка. Шпаклевка должна быть достаточно жидкой, но не стекать со шпателя. В то же время она должна свободно cxoдить с него и хорошо приставать к обрабатываемой поверхности. .

Требования, предъявляемые к шпаклевке, обеспечивает эмульсия на основе масел или клеев с водой. Для улучшения качества шпаклевки к масляной шпаклевке добавляют водный раствор клея, а к клеевой - водный раствор оксоля. В смеси оксоль легко эмульгирует с водой. Слишком жидкую шпаклевку можно сделать более густой, если добавить в нее сухой мел, цемент или гипс. Для шпаклевания внутренних помещений используют следующие грунтованные и шпаклевочные смеси (составы даны в объемных частях):

    Мыльно-клеевая грунтовка для оштукатуренных поверхностей:
  • 40 %-ный водный раствор хозяйственного мыла 4%
  • Малярный клей (20%-ный раствор) 20%
  • Олифа или оксоль 2 %
  • Вода 74 %
    Масляная грунтовка для оштукатуренных поверхностей:
  • Оксоль 82 %
  • Пигмент или краска для оттенка 7 %
  • Растворитель (скипидар, бензин, СР-2) 11 %
    Масляная грунтовка для ошпаклеванных поверхностей:
  • ОКСОЛЬ 47 %
  • Красящая паста 47 %
  • Растворитель 6 %
    Клеевая шпаклевка:
  • 10 %-ный раствор малярного клея 80 %
  • ОКСОЛЬ 10%
  • Скипидар 10 %
  • Меловая паста до рабочей консистенции.
    Масляная шпаклевка:
  • ОКСОЛЬ 63 %
  • 20%-ный раствор малярного клея 30%
  • 40%-ный раствор хозяйственного мыла 3%
  • Скипидар или СР-2 4 %
  • Меловая паста до рабочей консистенции.
    Масляно-эмульсионная шпаклевка:
  • Оксоль 25%
  • 20 %-ный раствор малярного клея 67 %
  • Растворитель 8 %
  • Меловая паста до рабочей консистенции

Для приготовления шпаклевки клеевой раствор разбавляют до 10%-ного, в него добавляют оксоль в растворитель; компоненты хорошо смешивают, к смеси добавляют меловую пасту до рабочей консистенции. При использовании сухого мела добавляют воду до объема клеево-оксольной смеси.

следующая страница >


все статьи из раздела "Окраска поверхностей неводными красками"

  Rambler's Top100