repair and apartment furnish
apartment repair apartment repair by the hands apartment repair - the main page apartment repair by own strength independent repair of apartment repair of the apartment
  >
 

Preparation of surfaces under colouring

Difference of preparation of ceilings and walls under colouring the small. On a ceiling there are damages of the painted surface as a result of course of liquids and rust traces is more often. Besides the ceiling is inconvenient for processing. .

If the old paint keeps on a surface strongly, it needs to be washed only. In the absence of cracks the washed up surface, especially a ceiling, seems svezheokrashennoj, not demanding additional processing. It is necessary to cover usually such surface in 1-2 layers. .

Old surfaces are cleared of a dust and wash warm water by means of a painting brush or a painting brush. The layer of the lagged behind paint needs to be removed shpatelem. As mezdrovyj and bone glue are not waterproof, at ceiling washing the painting substance settles on a bottom of ware and it can be used for preparation of a surface and for preparation of a new paint. .


All articles from section " Colouring of surfaces water ъЁрёърьш"

ремонт и отделка квартиры
ремонт квартиры ремонт квартиры своими руками ремонт квартиры - главная страница ремонт квартиры своими силами самостоятельный ремонт квартиры ремонт своей квартиры
  >
 

Подготовка поверхностей под окраску

Отличие подготовки потолков и стен под окраску небольшое. На потолке чаще бывают повреждения окрашенной поверхности в результате протекания жидкостей и следы ржавчины. К тому же потолок неудобно обрабатывать. .

Если старая краска держится на поверхности прочно, ее нужно только помыть. При отсутствии трещин вымытая поверхность, особенно потолок, кажется свежеокрашенной, не требующей дополнительной обработки. Обычно такую поверхность нужно покрыть в 1-2 слоя. .

Старые поверхности очищаются от пыли и моются теплой водой при помощи малярной щетки или малярной кисти. Слой отставшей краски нужно удалить шпателем. Поскольку мездровый и костный клей не водоустойчивы, при мытье потолка красящее вещество оседает на дно посуды и его можно использовать для подготовки поверхности и для приготовления новой краски. .


все статьи из раздела "Окраска поверхностей водными красками"

  Rambler's Top100