repair and apartment furnish
apartment repair apartment repair by the hands apartment repair - the main page apartment repair by own strength independent repair of apartment repair of the apartment
  >
 

Tools and adaptations (a part 3)

Kraskopult . On works with glutinous, limy and kazeinovymi paints it is expedient to apply kraskopult (fig. 5), consisting of plunzhernogo the pump, the tank to a paint, being simultaneously both the pressure tank, and fishing tackles. .

a Fig. 5

a Fig. 5. Kraskopult

At work with kraskopultom in the tank by the manual pump air to pressure 1,5-2,0 atm at first is pumped up. Then in a bucket with a paint the funnel of the filter of a soaking up hose is established, and a paint extort from a bucket in the tank kraskopulta. .

As a result of it air in the tank is even more compressed. At opening of the crane of a delivery hose the paint under the pressure of air in the tank arrives in a delivery hose and therefrom in a fishing tackle with an atomizer. .

By pressing a cock of the valve the paint gets through a fishing tackle tube into an atomizer of centrifugal action with the conic torch which scheme is represented in drawing 6. .

a Fig. 6. An atomizer of centrifugal action: and an atomizer kind, - the scheme of dispersion of a paint in an atomizer of centrifugal action, 1 - excentricly located channel, 2 - the atomizer chamber, 3 - a nipple, 4 - a torch longitudinal section.

a Fig. 6. An atomizer of centrifugal action:
And an atomizer kind, - the scheme of dispersion of a paint in an atomizer of centrifugal action,
1 - excentricly located channel, 2 - the atomizer chamber, 3 - a nipple, 4 - a torch longitudinal section.

On a tangent of an internal surface of the cylindrical chamber at its basis (2). The paint arriving under pressure in an atomizer, starts tsentrobezhno to rotate and is thrown out through an aperture in a cover of an atomizer (3) cone-shaped stream (torch), consisting of melkorazdroblennyh paint splashes. .

< the previous page - the following page >


All articles from section " Tools and adaptations. +ъЁрёър"

ремонт и отделка квартиры
ремонт квартиры ремонт квартиры своими руками ремонт квартиры - главная страница ремонт квартиры своими силами самостоятельный ремонт квартиры ремонт своей квартиры
  >
 

Инструменты и приспособления (часть 3)

Краскопульт. На работах с клеевыми, известковыми и казеиновыми красками целесообразно применять краскопульт (рис. 5), состоящий из плунжерного насоса, резервуара для краски, являющегося одновременно и резервуаром давления, и удочки. .

Рис. 5

Рис. 5. Краскопульт

При работе с краскопультом в резервуар сначала накачивается ручным насосом воздух до давления 1,5-2,0 атм. Затем в ведро с краской устанавливается воронка фильтра всасывающего шланга, и краску выкачивают из ведра в резервуар краскопульта. .

В результате этого воздух в резервуаре еще больше сжимается. При открытии крана нагнетательного шланга краска под давлением воздуха в резервуаре поступает в нагнетательный шланг и оттуда в удочку с форсункой. .

При нажатии на курок клапана краска проникает через трубку удочки в форсунку центробежного действия с коническим факелом, схема которой изображена на рисунке 6. .

Рис. 6. Форсунка центробежного действия: а вид форсунки, б - схема распыления краски в форсунке центробежного действия, 1 - эксцентрично расположенный канал, 2 - камера форсунки, 3 - ниппель, 4 - продольный разрез факела.

Рис. 6. Форсунка центробежного действия:
а  вид форсунки, б - схема распыления краски в форсунке центробежного действия,
1 - эксцентрично расположенный канал, 2 - камера форсунки, 3 - ниппель, 4 - продольный разрез факела.

По касательной внутренней поверхности цилиндрической камеры у ее основания (2). Краска, поступающая под давлением в форсунку, начинает центробежно вращаться и выбрасывается через отверстие в крышке форсунки (3) конусообразной струей (факелом), состоящим из мелкораздробленных брызг краски. .

< предыдущая страница - следующая страница >


все статьи из раздела "Инструменты и приспособления. Окраска"

  Rambler's Top100