repair and apartment furnish
apartment repair apartment repair by the hands apartment repair - the main page apartment repair by own strength independent repair of apartment repair of the apartment
  >
 

Tools and adaptations (a part 4)

a Fig. 7

a Fig. 7

Instead of painting - kraskopulta it is possible to use successfully the garden hydropanel and kraskopultami other kinds. In a smaller measure it is possible to put water paints on a surface a vacuum cleaner nozzle-razbryzgivatelem (rice 7). For this purpose the vacuum cleaner has a corresponding additional device. The vacuum cleaner Nozzle-razbryzgivatelem is expedient for using at varnishing and a covering of furniture varnishes, enamels and the paints diluted to a necessary consistence. And whitewashing of ceilings it is possible to apply a vacuum cleaner nozzle-razbryzgivatel to dispersion of glutinous paints only at presence tonkomolotogo the high-quality sifted chalk or pigments. The length of a soaking up tube of a nozzle-razbryzgivatelja is calculated on application of a usual half-one-litre jar (fig. 7. At whitewashing of ceilings it is more expedient to apply one-litre jars, extending soaking up tube to the bottom banks (fig. 7,). ส๎๑์ๅ๒่๗ๅ๑๊่้ ๐ๅ์๎ํ๒ โ ๊โเ๐๒่๐ๅ ๘๏เ๊๋ๅโ๊่ํ.๐๔. .

 

a Fig. 8

a Fig. 8. Colouring by a pistol-spray:
and rubbish, - a pistol-spray.

ยคัˆั‘=ัŽั‹ั…=-ัŠะั€ั‘ัŠัŽะั€ั‘ัโ„–ั‹ัˆ=ั…ั‹ั–. The Pistol-spray can be used at colouring of surfaces oil, nitro - synthetic and other not water paints, enamels and varnishes. Quickly drying both viscous nitro- and pitch paints it is possible to put some on a surface only a pistol. .

The Scheme of colouring of a wall is shown by a pistol-spray in drawing 8. Compressed air from the compressor moves on a hose in a pistol where, adjoining to a paint moving from banks, sprays it in the form of the smallest drops on a painted surface. .

Podmosti . At colouring of ceilings and the top parts of walls are applied podmosti. In premises in height to 3 m it is expedient to apply so-called. podmosti on goats (fig. 9, and in higher premises - step-ladders (fig. 9,). The flooring height podmosti, and also a goat depends on height of a finished premise. Depending on growth of the worker the flooring should be below a ceiling on 170-180 see .

If premise height, for example, 2,8 m the height of a trestle should be 1,0-1,1 m.

fig. 9

a Fig. 9

The Flooring podmosti, leaning against goats, is produced from boards in the thickness of 2,5 sm in the form of guards in width of 50-70 sm (distance between laths of 70 sm). The recommended length of guards of 2,0-2,5 m, as application of longer guards in small premises inconveniently. The ends of guards should not support goats more than 15 see If instead of guards to apply separate boards, they should be in the thickness 4-5 see .

In drawing 9, and the flooring in width 140 is represented see In small premises it is possible to use and narrower floorings. Thus the length of a trestle should be 80 see At repair of higher premises flooring guards lean against a step-ladder. Flooring guards are produced from boards in the thickness of 4-5 sm and length to 4 m. As to work on enough narrow boards established on ladders, it is dangerous, it is possible to replace ladders high (to 2,5 goats. On a course of work goats and ladders are rearranged.

< the previous page


All articles from section " Tools and adaptations. +ัŠะั€ั‘ัŠั€"

ремонт и отделка квартиры
ремонт квартиры ремонт квартиры своими руками ремонт квартиры - главная страница ремонт квартиры своими силами самостоятельный ремонт квартиры ремонт своей квартиры
  >
 

Инструменты и приспособления (часть 4)

Рис. 7

Рис. 7

Вместо малярного - краскопульта можно успешно пользоваться садовым гидропультом и краскопультами других видов. В меньшей мере можно водяные краски наносить на поверхность насадкой-разбрызгивателем пылесоса (рис 7). Для этого у пылесоса имеется соответствующий дополнительный прибор. Насадкой-разбрызгивателем пылесоса целесообразно пользоваться при лакировании и покрытии мебели лаками, эмалями и красками, разбавленными до необходимой консистенции. Для распыления клеевых красок и побелки потолков можно применять насадку-разбрызгиватель пылесоса только при наличии тонкомолотого высококачественного просеянного мела или пигментов. Длина всасывающей трубки насадки-разбрызгивателя рассчитана на применение обычной пол-литровой банки (рис. 7, а). При побелке потолков целесообразнее применять литровые банки, удлиняя всасывающую трубку до дна банки (рис. 7, б). .

 

Рис. 8

Рис. 8. Окраска пистолетом-распылителем:
а сор, б - пистолет-распылитель.

Пистолет-краскораспылитель. Пистолет-распылитель можно использовать при окраске поверхностей масляными, нитро-, синтетическими и другими неводными красками, эмалями и лаками. Некоторые быстро сохнущие и вязкие нитро- и смоляные краски можно наносить на поверхность только пистолетом. .

Схема окраски стены пистолетом-распылителем показана на рисунке 8. Сжатый воздух из компрессора подается по шлангу в пистолет, где, соприкасаясь с краской, подающейся из банки, разбрызгивает ее в виде мельчайших капель на окрашиваемую поверхность. .

Подмости. При окраске потолков и верхних частей стен применяются подмости. В помещениях высотой до 3 м целесообразно применять т. н. подмости на козлах (рис. 9, а), а в более высоких помещениях - лестницы-стремянки (рис. 9, б). Высота настила подмости, а также козел зависит от высоты отделываемого помещения. В зависимости от роста рабочего настил должен находиться ниже потолка на 170-180 см. .

Если высота помещения, например, 2,8 м, то высота козел должна быть 1,0-1,1 м.

рис.9

Рис. 9

Настил подмости, опирающийся на козлы, изготовляется из досок толщиной 2,5 см в виде щитков шириной 50-70 см (расстояние между планками 70 см). Рекомендуемая длина щитков 2,0-2,5 м, так как применение более длинных щитков в небольших помещениях неудобно. Концы щитков не должны выступать за козлы более 15 см. Если вместо щитков применять отдельные доски, они должны быть толщиной 4-5 см. .

На рисунке 9, а изображен настил шириной 140 см. В небольших помещениях можно пользоваться и более узкими настилами. При этом длина козел должна быть 80 см. При ремонте более высоких помещений щитки настила опираются на лестницу-стремянку. Щитки настила изготовляются из досок толщиной 4-5 см и длиной до 4 м. Так как работать на довольно узких досках, установленных на лестницы, опасно, то лестницы можно заменить высокими (до 2,5 м) козлами. По ходу работы козлы и лестницы переставляются.

< предыдущая страница


все статьи из раздела "Инструменты и приспособления. Окраска"

  Rambler's Top100