repair and apartment furnish
apartment repair apartment repair by the hands apartment repair - the main page apartment repair by own strength independent repair of apartment repair of the apartment
  >
 

Tools and adaptations

Brushes, brushes and shpateli . On painting works as the necessary tool the brush-bench hammer (fig. 1, and and 1,) is. At colouring of windows and doors an oil paint it is desirable to apply brushes in diameter of 2-3 sm, at colouring of walls - to 4 see Before use of a new brush it is necessary to establish a stopper in the middle of a brush and to tie a brush with a twine to half of length of hair of a brush. 577 . .

For ceiling whitewashing by glutinous and limy paints, and also for namazyvany paste on wall-paper the brush - maklovitsa (fig. 1 is applied basically.

At absence maklovitsy it is possible to use for the same purposes mahovoj a brush (fig. 1. As maklovitsy, and brushes mahovye are made of a pork bristle, a horsehair or kapron. At colouring by glutinous and limy paints (especially at ceiling whitewashing) it is expedient to apply brushes or maklovitsy from a pork bristle as brushes from a horsehair and a kapron thread do not hold a paint. At their application the paint part drips on a floor. .

For smoothing down of a fresh layer of an oil paint, and also for colouring of small surfaces oil, oil-enamel or nitropaints brushes-flejtsy (fig. 1, 9) are applied. .

For vytjagivanija panels are applied filenochnye brushes which for oil paints become flat (length of hair to 1 sm), and to glutinous paints - round (length of hair to 4 sm).

For shpaklevki surfaces 6-10 sm (fig. 1, which can be made of an old saw are necessary steel shpateli in the width. The edge shpatelja should be thin, rectilinear and smooth. On sale are available shpateli in the width to 16 sm (fig. 1,). Widest of them is expedient for applying for shpaklevanija floors, walls, etc. the big surfaces. In the absence of steel shpatelej they can be made of a thin plate and plywood. For example, at shpaklevanii a floor it is expedient to use shpatelem in the width to 20 sm from plywood. .

a Fig. 1. The tools applied at painting works: and, - usual brushes, in - mahovaja a brush, g - a painting brush, 9 - a flat brush, e - usual shpatel, - wide shpatel, z - a brush-tortsovka.

a Fig. 1. The tools applied at painting works:
And, - usual brushes, in - mahovaja a brush, g - a painting brush, d - a flat brush, e - usual shpatel, - wide shpatel, z - a brush-tortsovka.

Brushes-tortsovki are applied To furnish by oil paints of rough surfaces (tortsovka) (fig. 1. The knife is necessary For expansion (opening) cracks in plaster to their putty. Any knife with the sharp end can be for this purpose used. .

the following page >


All articles from section " Tools and adaptations. +ъЁрёър"

ремонт и отделка квартиры
ремонт квартиры ремонт квартиры своими руками ремонт квартиры - главная страница ремонт квартиры своими силами самостоятельный ремонт квартиры ремонт своей квартиры
  >
 

Инструменты и приспособления

Кисти, щетки и шпатели. На малярных работах необходимым инструментом является кисть-ручник (рис. 1, а и 1, б). При окраске окон и дверей масляной краской желательно применять кисти диаметром 2-3 см, при окраске стен - до 4 см. Перед использованием новой кисти необходимо установить посредине кисти пробку и обвязать щетку шпагатом до половины длины волоса кисти. http://www.loveispassion.info .

Для побелки потолка клеевыми и известковыми красками, а также для намазываний клейстера на обои применяется в основном кисть - макловица (рис. 1, г).

При отсутствии макловицы можно для этих же целей пользоваться маховой кистью (рис. 1, в). Как макловицы, так и кисти маховые сделаны из свиной щетины, конского волоса или капрона. При окраске клеевыми и известковыми красками (особенно при побелке потолка) целесообразно применять кисти или макловицы из свиной щетины, так как кисти из конского волоса и капроновой нити не держат краску. При их применении часть краски капает на пол. .

Для заглаживания свежего слоя масляной краски, а также для окраски небольших поверхностей масляными, масляно-эмалевыми или нитрокрасками применяются кисти-флейцы (рис. 1, 9). .

Для вытягивания филенок применяются филеночные кисти, которые для масляных красок делаются плоскими (длина волоса до 1 см), а для клеевых красок - круглыми (длина волоса до 4 см).

Для шпаклевки поверхностей необходимы стальные шпатели шириной 6-10 см (рис. 1, е), которые можно изготовить из старой пилы. Кромка шпателя должна быть тонкой, прямолинейной и гладкой. В продаже имеются шпатели шириной до 16 см (рис. 1, ж). Самый широкий из них целесообразно применять для шпаклевания полов, стен и др. больших поверхностей. При отсутствии стальных шпателей их можно изготовить из тонкой дощечки и фанеры. Например, при шпаклевании пола целесообразно пользоваться шпателем шириной до 20 см из фанеры. .

Рис. 1. Инструменты, применяемые при малярных работах: а, б - обычные кисти, в - маховая кисть, г - малярная щетка, 9 - плоская кисть, е - обычный шпатель, ж - широкий шпатель, з - щетка-торцовка.

Рис. 1. Инструменты, применяемые при малярных работах:
а, б - обычные кисти, в - маховая кисть, г - малярная щетка, д - плоская кисть, е - обычный шпатель, ж - широкий шпатель, з - щетка-торцовка.

Для отделки масляными красками шероховатых поверхностей (торцовка) применяются щетки-торцовки (рис. 1, з). Для расширения (открытия) трещин в штукатурке до их замазки необходим нож. Для этого может быть использован любой нож с острым концом. .

следующая страница >


все статьи из раздела "Инструменты и приспособления. Окраска"

  Rambler's Top100