repair and apartment furnish
apartment repair apartment repair by the hands apartment repair - the main page apartment repair by own strength independent repair of apartment repair of the apartment
  >
 

the Varnished floor

If the floor will be varnished, it not shpakljuetsja and is not painted, therefore the device of such floors has some features in comparison with nastilkoj usual floors. .

The Floor is arranged from usual shpuntovannyh the sexual boards, which normal thickness of 29 or 37 mm and width no more than 10 sm (fig. 37). Boards should be dry, their humidity should not exceed 10%. If to arrange a floor from crude boards, in due course between them cracks which it is necessary often shpaklevat are formed. Wider boards can be used, if they are sawed from dry wood. In this case they can be in the width 20 30 Boards see can be with knots or without them; the floor with knots is more difficult for grinding. .

The Distance between logs should not be more than 70 see If boards more thin (29 or 32 mm), logs it is necessary to establish on distance of 55-60 sm from each other.

a Fig. 37. A way of fastening of a floor to logs.

a Fig. 37. A way of fastening of a floor to logs.

As on varnished heads of nails or their traces should not be visible to a floor, boards are beaten to logs in shpunt obliquely at an angle 50 ° (fig. 37). Each board is nailed up to everyone a log in length 7-8 see In avoidance rastreskivanija board edges, the thickness of nails should be 2,5-3,0 mm. .

floor Furnish . It is good-quality the arranged floor is equal and shlifovannyj a floor. The big roughnesses leave a plane or parketostrogalnoj by car. Then the floor is levelled by a sting for gluing and ground by a skin. Knots it is possible sostrogat only an unary plane, since. At usual planing round a knot roughnesses are formed. As small roughnesses on a floor surface all the same remain, they need to be made even to a surface repeated varnishing, i.e. Filling of deepenings and roughnesses a varnish.

After grinding and cautious clearing of a surface the floor is grounded by a warm light nitrovarnish. In half an hour it is possible to put the first varnish coat. The floor is varnished three times with 16-one hour's intervals. .

The Most suitable to a floor are pentaftalevye varnishes. From them most iznosoustojchivoe the covering is given by pitch varnishes which mix up from pitch and a hardener.

On sale there are various varnishes for a floor. Ways of their application are specified in applied instructions. .

From pitch varnishes rather strong УР-293 and УР-294. Their film colourless and strong. According to their instruction it is necessary to plant butilatsetatom or a complex thinner № 189. In their practice plant with thinner СР-2.


All articles from section " Repair яюыр"

ремонт и отделка квартиры
ремонт квартиры ремонт квартиры своими руками ремонт квартиры - главная страница ремонт квартиры своими силами самостоятельный ремонт квартиры ремонт своей квартиры
  >
 

Лакированный пол

Если пол будет покрываться лаком, он не шпаклюется и не красится, поэтому устройство таких полов имеет некоторые особенности по сравнению с настилкой обычных полов. .

Пол устраивается из обычных шпунтованных половых досок, нормальная толщина которых 29 или 37 мм и ширина не более 10 см (рис. 37). Доски должны быть сухими, их влажность не должна превышать 10%. Если устраивать пол из сырых досок, со временем между ними образуются щели, которые приходится часто шпаклевать. Более широкие доски можно использовать, если они напилены из сухого леса. В этом случае они могут быть шириной 20- 30 см. Доски могут быть с сучками или без них; пол с сучками труднее шлифовать. .

Расстояние между лагами не должно быть больше 70 см. Если доски более тонкие (29 или 32 мм), лаги следует устанавливать на расстоянии 55-60 см друг от друга.

Рис. 37. Способ крепления пола к лагам.

Рис. 37. Способ крепления пола к лагам.

Поскольку на лакированном полу не должны быть видны головки гвоздей или их следы, доски прибиваются к лагам в шпунт наискось под углом 50° (рис. 37). Каждая доска прибивается к каждой лаге гвоздями длиной 7-8 см. Во избежание растрескивания края доски, толщина гвоздей должна быть 2,5-3,0 мм. .

Отделка пола. Доброкачественно устроенный пол - это ровный и шлифованный пол. Большие неровности удаляются рубанком или паркетострогальной машиной. Затем пол выравнивается жалом для приклеивания и шлифуется шкуркой. Сучки можно сострогать только одинарным рубанком, т. к. при обычном строгании вокруг сучка образуются неровности. Поскольку небольшие неровности на поверхности пола все таки остаются, их нужно сравнять с поверхностью многократным лакированием, т. е. заполнением углублений и неровностей лаком.

После шлифования и осторожной очистки поверхности пол грунтуется теплым светлым нитролаком. Через полчаса можно наносить первый слой лака. Пол покрывается лаком три раза с 16-часовыми перерывами. .

Наиболее подходящими для пола являются пентафталевые лаки. Из них наиболее износоустойчивое покрытие дают смоляные лаки, которые смешиваются из смолы и отвердителя.

В продаже имеются различные лаки для пола. Способы их применения указываются в прилагаемых инструкциях. .

Из смоляных лаков сравнительно прочные УР-293 и УР-294. Их пленка бесцветная и прочная. Согласно инструкции их нужно разводить бутилацетатом или комплексным разбавителем № 189. На практике их разводят разбавителем СР-2.


все статьи из раздела "Ремонт пола"

  Rambler's Top100