repair and apartment furnish
apartment repair apartment repair by the hands apartment repair - the main page apartment repair by own strength independent repair of apartment repair of the apartment
 
 

Varnishes and polishes

Varnishes ПФ-283 and ГФ-168 are connections alkidnyh pitches and natural oils. Are used for a covering of parquet floors and, according to marks, for a covering of internal and external surfaces. Dilute with turpentine, solventom a mix of solvents and gasoline in the ratio 1:1, it is possible to use solvent СР-2. .

Term of drying ПФ-283 till 36 o'clock, ГФ-166 - till 48 o'clock. Varnishes ПФ-170 and ПФ-171 use for a covering of external surfaces and add to alkidnym to paints for improvement of their shine. Technical properties are similar to the previous varnish groups. Varnishes МЛ-248 use for parquet varnishing. .

It is a two-componental material; before the use add 8 g a fixer (a solution of hydrochloric acid and butanola) on 100 g a varnish. At a room temperature the varnish dries 3 hours. Dilute with complex solvents № 649 and СР-2. On a surface put a brush to 3 layers. .

Nitrovarnishes are transparent, quick-drying varnishes, are applied to furniture varnishing. For varnishing of a floor they do not approach. Make varnishes of following marks: НЦ-218; НЦ-221; НЦ-222; NTS-223 НЦ-224; НЦ-228 and НЦ-243 (opaque). And НЦ-228 it is possible to put varnishes НЦ-218 on a surface a brush or a spray, the others only a spray. Dilute with solvents № 646, 647 and РЛМ-218. Term of drying till 2 o'clock. .

Polish - a solution of a small amount of pitch (shellac) in technical spirit. It is put by a tampon on surface preliminary covered with a nitrovarnish. After polishing the strong, brilliant surface is formed. .


All articles from section " Paints and materials for them яЁшую=ютыхэш "

ремонт и отделка квартиры
ремонт квартиры ремонт квартиры своими руками ремонт квартиры - главная страница ремонт квартиры своими силами самостоятельный ремонт квартиры ремонт своей квартиры
 
 

Лаки и политуры

Лаки ПФ-283 и ГФ-168 - это соединения алкидных смол и природных масел. Используются для покрытия паркетных полов и, в соответствии с маркировкой, для покрытия внутренних и наружных поверхностей. Разбавляют скипидаром, сольвентом смесью растворителей и бензина в соотношении 1:1, можно использовать растворитель СР-2. .

Срок высыхания ПФ-283 до 36 часов, ГФ-166 - до 48 часов. Лаки ПФ-170 и ПФ-171 используют для покрытия наружных поверхностей и добавляют к алкидным краскам для улучшения их блеска. Технические свойства аналогичны предыдущим лаковым группам. Лаки МЛ-248 используют для лакировки паркета. .

Это двухкомпонентный материал; перед употреблением добавляют 8 г закрепителя (раствор соляной кислоты и бутанола) на 100 г лака. При комнатной температуре лак сохнет 3 часа. Разбавляют комплексными растворителями № 649 и СР-2. На поверхность наносят кистью до 3-х слоев. .

Нитролаки - это прозрачные, быстросохнущие лаки, применяются для лакировки мебели. Для лакировки пола они не подходят. Производят лаки следующих марок: НЦ-218; НЦ-221; НЦ-222; НЦ-223 НЦ-224; НЦ-228 и НЦ-243 (непрозрачный). Лаки НЦ-218 и НЦ-228 можно наносить на поверхность кистью или распылителем, остальные только распылителем. Разбавляют растворителями № 646, 647 и РЛМ-218. Срок высыхания до 2-х часов. .

Политура - раствор небольшого количества смолы (шеллака) в техническом спирте. Наносится тампоном на предварительно покрытую нитролаком поверхность. после полировки образуется прочная, блестящая поверхность. .


все статьи из раздела "Краски и материалы для их приготовления"

  Rambler's Top100