repair and apartment furnish
apartment repair apartment repair by the hands apartment repair - the main page apartment repair by own strength independent repair of apartment repair of the apartment
  >
 

Obojnye of work (a part 2)

the Label of wall-paper . Before gluing wall-paper is cut on pieces (panels) of the corresponding length, and it is necessary to watch pattern coincidence. .

Patterns of the next cloths will coincide when upper edges of panels begin with the same place of a pattern (fig. 13. If a pattern on wall-paper rare, it is necessary to cut off from a bottom edge of panels pieces in length 15-20 see

Often unnecessary edge of wall-paper is cut off even before paste drawing. In that case paste at drawing on panels gets under edges, i.e. On the top surface of wall-paper, leaving there stains. To cut off edges (edge) after paste drawing on panels more correctly. .

For drawing of paste of a panel of wall-paper are put by a face sheet downwards one on another on the table covered with paper for recycling. In case of absence of a table wall-paper is put on a floor. Then with the help maklovitsy or brushes wall-paper smears with paste (fig. 13, avoiding hit of the last on edges of panels of wall-paper located more low. For this purpose the top panel remove on 5-10 sm aside from the underlaying. Thus edges of underlaying panels are protected from paste. The best paste for gluing of wall-paper is flour paste without the glue additive but as this paste is capable to get through some grades of wall-paper, house painters apply basically starched paste. Paste penetration through wall-paper partially is interfered by application of half-baked flour paste. On obojnyh works it is possible to apply also synthetic glues. .

a Fig. 13. Gluing of wall-paper: about - a general view of pasted wall-paper, - paste drawing on wall-paper, in - bending of the ends of a piece of wall-paper and an edge scrap, g - razgibanie the top piece of wall-paper after scraps of edges, d - gluing of the top part of a piece of wall-paper on a wall, bending back and gluing of the bottom part of a piece

a Fig. 13. Gluing of wall-paper:
And - a general view of pasted wall-paper, - paste drawing on wall-paper, in - bending of the ends of a piece of wall-paper and an edge scrap, g - razgibanie the top piece of wall-paper after scraps of edges, d - gluing of the top part of a piece of wall-paper on a wall, bending back and gluing of the bottom part of a piece

On the basis of structure KMTS lets out synthetic glue for wall-paper. The instruction on its application is enclosed to glue.

After a covering paste both ends of a panel, on length of a quarter of a strip fold double (fig. 13, in, the parties smeared with paste inside then scissors cut off edge (an edge). Then one end of a panel is developed and established on a plumb on a wall corner so that the part of a panel in width about 3 sm acted through a corner. If the angular panel is established in vertical position also other panels will be vertically located. .

After gluing to a wall of the top part of a panel develop its bottom part. Then wall-paper is smoothed densely on a wall, a dry and pure rag (or the rubber platen) so that air which has remained under wall-paper left through panel edges (fig. 13.

The Label of wall-paper begin with a part of the wall located at a window, and it is necessary to watch that the cut off edge of a panel has been located in an incident light direction. Otherwise junctions of panels will be very appreciable. It is necessary for considering and at a scrap of edges of wall-paper. At gluing of wall-paper on a wall located to the right of a window (if to stand to it the person), it is necessary to cut off a left edge, beginning a label on the left side - a panel right edge. .

< the previous page - the following page >


All articles from section " Decorative furnish ё=хэ"

ремонт и отделка квартиры
ремонт квартиры ремонт квартиры своими руками ремонт квартиры - главная страница ремонт квартиры своими силами самостоятельный ремонт квартиры ремонт своей квартиры
  >
 

Обойные работы (часть 2)

Наклейка обоев. Перед наклеиванием обои разрезаются на куски (полотнища) соответствующей длины, причем необходимо следить за совпадением узора. .

Узоры соседних полотен будут совпадать тогда, когда верхние края полотнищ начинаются с одного и того же места узора (рис. 13, а). Если узор на обоях редкий, следует отрезать от нижнего края полотнищ куски длиной 15-20 см.

Часто ненужный край обоев отрезается еще до нанесения клейстера. В таком случае клейстер при нанесении на полотнища попадает под края, т. е. на верхнюю поверхность обоев, оставляя там пятна. Правильнее отрезать края (кромки) после нанесения клейстера на полотнища. .

Для нанесения клейстера полотнища обоев кладутся лицевой стороной вниз одно на другое на покрытый макулатурой стол. В случае отсутствия стола обои кладутся на пол. Затем при помощи макловицы или кисти обои намазывают клейстером (рис. 13, б), избегая попадания последнего на края полотнищ обоев, расположенных ниже. Для этого верхнее полотнище отодвигают на 5-10 см в сторону от нижележащего. Таким образом кромки нижележащих полотнищ предохраняются от клейстера. Лучшим клейстером для наклеивания обоев является мучной клейстер без добавки клея, но поскольку этот клейстер способен проникать сквозь некоторые сорта обоев, маляры применяют в основном крахмальный клейстер. Проникновению клейстера сквозь обои частично препятствует применение полусырого мучного клейстера. На обойных работах можно применять также синтетические клеи. .

Рис. 13. Наклеивание обоев: о - общий вид наклеенных обоев, б - нанесение клейстера на обои, в - сгибание концов куска обоев и обрезка края, г - разгибание верхнего куска обоев после обрезки краев, д - наклеивание верхней части куска обоев на стену, отгибание и наклеивание нижней части куска

Рис. 13. Наклеивание обоев:
а - общий вид наклеенных обоев, б - нанесение клейстера на обои, в - сгибание концов куска обоев и обрезка края, г - разгибание верхнего куска обоев после обрезки краев, д - наклеивание верхней части куска обоев на стену, отгибание и наклеивание нижней части куска

На базе состава КМЦ выпускает синтетический клей для обоев. К клею приложена инструкция по его применению.

После покрытия клейстером оба конца полотнища,  на длине четверти полосы складывают вдвое (рис. 13, в, г), намазанные клейстером стороны внутрь, после чего ножницами отрезается край (кромка). Затем один конец полотнища развертывается и устанавливается по отвесу на угол стены так, чтобы часть полотнища шириной около 3 см выступала через угол. Если угловое полотнище установлено в вертикальном положении, то и другие полотнища будут расположены вертикально. .

После приклеивания к стене верхней части полотнища развертывают его нижнюю часть. Затем обои разглаживаются плотно по стене, сухой и чистой тряпкой (или резиновым валиком) так, чтобы оставшийся под обоями воздух вышел через края полотнища (рис. 13, д).

Наклейку обоев начинают с части стены, расположенной у окна, причем следует следить за тем, чтобы отрезанный край полотнища был расположен в направлении падающего света. В противном случае места соединения   полотнищ будут очень заметны. Это необходимо учитывать и при обрезке краев обоев. При наклеивании обоев на стену, расположенную справа от окна (если стоять к нему лицом), необходимо обрезать левый край, начиная же наклейку с левой стороны - правый край полотнища. .

< предыдущая страница - следующая страница >


все статьи из раздела "Декоративная отделка стен"

  Rambler's Top100