repair and apartment furnish
apartment repair apartment repair by the hands apartment repair - the main page apartment repair by own strength independent repair of apartment repair of the apartment
  >
 

Obojnye of work

Wall-paper . Usual width of wall-paper of 50 sm and length of 6,7 12 m. Are issued also wall-paper in width of 60 both 75 sm and length 30-50 m.

Quality of wall-paper is defined by a pattern, a grade of a paper and processing. Quality of a paper is defined in the basic its weight and density. For example, the weight of a paper of low-grade wall-paper averages 40 80 g/m 2 , medium-grade - 80-120 g/m 2 and high-grade - 150-200 g/m 2 . .

Preparation of surfaces under wall-paper . On the new plastered surface it is possible to start a label of wall-paper only after definitive drying of plaster. If the upper edge of wall-paper reaches eaves the first spadework is otbivanie a cord (mark) of the top border of the surface going under wall-paper.

After that all apertures and rents in the wall are closed up by the putty prepared from plaster and a chalk. The surface to the strip noted by a cord is wiped by a piece of wood or metal shpatelem. Then the plastered surface is grounded by glutinous water or a mix of paste and glue which are put on a surface maklovitsej or the big brush. .

From walls, before pasted over with wall-paper, the lagged behind pieces of wall-paper leave. After that plaster on these places becomes covered by 15-20%-s' glutinous water or a paste and glue mix. After surface drying on uncovered place wall-paper pastes paper for recycling.

If it is necessary to cover with wall-paper also the top part of a wall which has been whitewashed earlier by a chalk the whitewashing layer should be wetted cool water and to scratch out shpatelem. Then a surface smoothly oshpaklevyvajut and after drying cover oksolem or 10%-s' glutinous water. Wall-paper pasted on an old glutinous paint or whitewashing, lags behind further.

If wall-paper does not reach a ceiling usually the upper edge of wall-paper together with a border lags behind the basis. It is caused basically by whitewashing of the top part of a wall from which wall-paper comes unstuck. In order to avoid it it is necessary the whitewashed part of a wall which are below a strip, beaten off by a cord, ogruntovat drying oil (oksolju) and after ground drying to cover with 15%-s' glutinous solution. .

Directly ahead of gluing of wall-paper corners of a premise, a side of plinths and platbands of windows and doors, and also a surface on which the border is pasted, it is necessary to cover with paste.

If the wall has been earlier covered by a limy paint, it is necessary to scratch out an exfoliating paint a metal brush and before paper for recycling gluing to cover a surface oksolem or 10%-s' glutinous water.

On wooden walls as a result deposits or wall shrinkages, old wall-paper happen rough and wavy. From such wall wall-paper should be removed together with a cardboard.

After that walls become covered by a new cardboard. From a cardboard are cut out the necessary length of a panel on which with a brush splashes a few waters. Then each panel turn off in a separate roll. .

In a corner of a room several nails beat the moistened strips of a cardboard in width in 10 the Edge of the first cloth of a cardboard see is pasted by dense paste on an angular strip and beaten from above and from below by several nails. The five-centimetric edge of each subsequent cloth is smeared with dense paste and nestles on edge of the previous cloth. Edges of cloths can be fixed in addition the several nails which heads become covered by paper for recycling strips, then plinths are established.

After drying the cardboard sits down a little, and its surface becomes absolutely smooth. On a dry cardboard wall-paper is pasted.

The Paste necessary for drawing on the plastered surface and gluing of paper for recycling, prepare in the next way: to 10 litres of flour paste 1 litre 10%-s' solutions of joiner's glue is added. To the paste provided for gluing of wall-paper, joiner's glue is not added, as it can filter through wall-paper. .

paper for recycling Gluing . For reception of a smooth surface, and also for stronger coupling of wall-paper with a wall on the plastered surface the paper for recycling layer is pasted. At gluing of paper for recycling the pack of sheets of paper is put on a table, each sheet becomes covered by liquid paste and is pasted on dry plaster vnahlestku, and then carefully nestles a brush.

The Best glue for paper for recycling gluing is flour paste with the additive of joiner's glue. It is possible to use also starched paste with addition of joiner's glue.

the following page >


All articles from section " Decorative furnish ё=хэ"

ремонт и отделка квартиры
ремонт квартиры ремонт квартиры своими руками ремонт квартиры - главная страница ремонт квартиры своими силами самостоятельный ремонт квартиры ремонт своей квартиры
  >
 

Обойные работы

Обои. Обычная ширина обоев 50 см и длина 6,7- 12 м. Выпускаются также обои шириной 60 и 75 см и длиной 30-50 м.

Качество обоев определяется узором, сортом бумаги и обработкой. Качество бумаги определяется в основном ее весом и плотностью. Например, вес бумаги низкосортных обоев составляет в среднем 40- 80 г/м2, среднесортных - 80-120 г/м2 и высокосортных - 150-200 г/м2. .

Подготовка поверхностей под обои. К наклейке обоев на новую оштукатуренную поверхность можно приступить только после окончательного высыхания штукатурки. Если верхний край обоев доходит до карниза, то первой подготовительной работой является отбивание шнуром (отметка) верхней границы поверхности, идущей под обои.

После этого все отверстия и трещины в стене заделываются замазкой, приготовленной из гипса и мела. Поверхность до отмеченной шнуром полосы протирается деревяшкой или металлическим шпателем. Затем оштукатуренная поверхность грунтуется клеевой водой или смесью клейстера и клея, которые наносятся на поверхность макловицей или большой кистью. .

Со стен, ранее оклеенных обоями, удаляются отставшие куски обоев. После этого штукатурка на этих местах покрывается 15-20%-ной клеевой водой или смесью клейстера и клея. После высыхания поверхности на непокрытые обоями места наклеивается макулатура.

Если необходимо покрыть обоями также верхнюю часть стены, которая ранее была побелена мелом, то слой побелки следует намочить прохладной водой и соскоблить шпателем. Затем поверхность гладко ошпаклевывают и после высыхания покрывают оксолем или 10%-ной клеевой водой. Обои, наклеенные на старую клеевую краску или побелку, в дальнейшем отстают.

Если обои не доходят до потолка, то обычно верхний край обоев вместе с бордюром отстает от основания. Это обусловлено в основном побелкой верхней части стены, от которой обои отклеиваются. Во избежание этого необходимо побеленную часть стены, находящуюся ниже полосы, отбитой шнуром, огрунтовать олифой (оксолью) и после высыхания грунта покрыть 15%-ным клеевым раствором. .

Непосредственно перед наклеиванием обоев углы помещения, грани плинтусов и наличников окон и дверей, а также поверхность, на которую наклеивается бордюр, следует покрыть клейстером.

Если стена была ранее покрыта известковой краской, необходимо отслоившуюся краску соскоблить металлической щеткой и до наклеивания макулатуры покрыть поверхность оксолем или 10%-ной клеевой водой.

На деревянных стенах в результате осадки или усушки стены, старые обои бывают неровными и волнистыми. С такой стены обои следует удалить вместе с картоном.

После этого стены покрываются новым картоном. Из картона вырезаются нужной длины полотнища, на которые кистью брызгается немного воды. Затем каждое полотнище сворачивают в отдельный рулон. .

В углу комнаты несколькими гвоздями прибиваются смоченные полосы картона шириной в 10 см. Край первого полотна картона наклеивается густым клейстером на угловую полосу и прибивается сверху и снизу несколькими гвоздями. Пятисантиметровый край каждого последующего полотна намазывается густым клейстером и прижимается к краю предыдущего полотна. Края полотен можно дополнительно закрепить несколькими гвоздями, головки которых покрываются полосками макулатуры, затем устанавливаются плинтусы.

После высыхания картон немного садится, причем поверхность его становится совершенно гладкой. На сухой картон наклеиваются обои.

Клейстер, необходимый для нанесения на оштукатуренную поверхность и наклеивания макулатуры, готовят следующим способом: к 10 литрам мучного клейстера добавляется 1 литр 10%-ного раствора столярного клея. К клейстеру, предусмотренному для наклеивания обоев, столярный клей не добавляется, так как он может просочиться сквозь обои. .

Наклеивание макулатуры. Для получения гладкой поверхности, а также для более прочного сцепления обоев со стеной на оштукатуренную поверхность наклеивается слой макулатуры. При наклеивании макулатуры пачка листов бумаги кладется на стол, каждый лист покрывается жидким клейстером и наклеивается на сухую штукатурку внахлестку, а затем тщательно прижимается щеткой.

Лучшим клеем для наклеивания макулатуры является мучной клейстер с добавкой столярного клея. Можно также пользоваться крахмальным клейстером с добавлением столярного клея.

следующая страница >


все статьи из раздела "Декоративная отделка стен"

  Rambler's Top100